Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Somerdale, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello. I am an attorney/software developer. Im laid back and relaxed and I like to have a good time. I'm far from your typical attorney... i love music, listen to a ton of genres but specifically love melodic death metal and i love playing fast tempo songs on drums. I would rather do dinner, drinks and a movie with someone special than spend the night at a bar with a bunch of people I don't know. I've grown out of that phase. Looking for something real. I mostly spend free time with a few close friends and with my nephews and family and i go to shows whenever a good band comes around. Being unique is a big plus for me, and a funny/witty personality can go a long way. An open mind is important as well.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

2 rescue kitties sam and mymy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Philly, the shore


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I've always had a passion for music. I am mostly into heavy melodic bands (a lot of european bands) and technical metal bands. i also like vocal techno, good pop music, and anything that requires musical talent to create.

For fun

I've played drums and guitar since i was like 12 and continue to do that for fun. I like to read about history and i like to write computer programs. i spend my weekends with friends and family--love my little nephews and definitely want kids one day

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel. Really great book about how societies came to be the way they are today. It's kind of a mix of history, science, math and linguistics all rolled into one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney practicing in NJ and PA and Software Developer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
italian on both sides
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i identify bc i love my gramps and he loved his god and there are good things about religion but i think religion is and has always been primarily an excuse for hurting others whose views you don't agree with and so I tend to steer clear of it
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference