Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rockport, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Corpus Christi, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
are you in or out?

In her own words

My name is Manda.....I live HERE IN TEXAS NOW,and spend alot of time in Colorado. I have a great job, I'm stable. I like where I'm at right now and am looking forward to sharing that with someone. I'am looking for a witty, smart and stable, romantic, spontaneous man for lots of fun and seeking a relationship. Is that asking to much? Funny..I have a great sense of humor. I crack myself up ALL THE TIME. I look forward to learning and doing new things with my life. I have many qualities I'am looking for and would love to meet new people. I do have more pictures than the ones that are posted and am very willing to share those with you. Feel free to write me anytime. Looking forward to hearing from some really great people. I hope to talk soon. The man I'am looking for has a great job, smart, stable and witty, has a great sense of humor, athletic, spontaneous, and willing to travel, PLEASE NOT A MOMMA'S BOY! Although he loves her,he just doesn't have to check on her in the other room.. He loves his family and friends, religious and has 5 close friends to say at least 5 good things about him. I love sports...especially baseball. I need to learn more about maybe you can teach me. I'am into the whole outdoors thing too. I like to camp and fish. (I have been hunting and thats a whole different story.) My best friends would say I'm the chameleon..I can be the best no matter what I'am doing. I fit in well in any situation...from dressed up~CLASSY~work out~preppy~country~biker~rocker chick~just to name a few..I can be whatever you want me to be..casual is good too!!! Although I love my boots!!! I have a good time no matter what I'm doing and can make friends without any problems..I can't wait to try new things and see Texas ..I would want to write me..if I were you....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




would not mind having a pup around to chase ..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to dance. I love a good two step. I love wine. I like hot trendy spots too. I also have a downside to me so staying home on a cozy couch is fine with me too. Intimate places i've yet to see....anywhere ocean side is where I'd love to be!

Favorite things

I love pasta,good salad and Mexican food.I love being outdoors,from ocean to mountain side. Lee Child to Hemingway. A good playlist. Fall/ Autumn. Blue,especially TURQUOISE. Playing softball A Lot,traveling on my women's team across the U.S. 3 cats.

For fun

I can do anything and everything,depends on my company and what WE decide to do.I'am interested in learning from you, like I love traveling,exploring and discovering new places and I want to see what we can learn from each other.

Last read

I love good a good book. I just read the book of Kama Sutra. Just kidding. I do read at least 5 books a week so there are too many to count, although I read ETHEL..amazing how much he loved her.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work very hard. I'am currently enrolled in school and there are alot of options for me.... I want to become an art rep as well. I can do just about to for now i bartend to keep myself busy!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I have been told i look Italian..but I am Mexican. I was adopted by a german father and a hispanic mother. I was born and raised in Kansas...GO JAYHAWKS!!! And grew up in Colorado and New Mexico.Currently finding my way through Texas!
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral