Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Lagunitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-62 within 20 miles of San Rafael, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm seeking a wise, kind, interesting woman,...

In his own words

I'm seeking a wise, kind, interesting woman, close to my age for a healthy LTR. How we eventually relate as confidantes, lovers and partners trumps everything else on my list of attributes. Personal: I was married one time for 18 years and I have two adopted teens from SE Asia. We truly do have life stories now and I'd love to share them with someone special... while we begin to create our own;) Fun: I enjoy a variety of musical, artistic and trans-cultural experiences. Beach hopping via Kayak in Tomales Bay is a favorite local activity but I also enjoy getting away to Big Sur/Sykes, Santa Cruz, Mendocino and beyond. I hike because it keeps me fit, fuels my passion for photography and enhances my relationship with my dog;) I LOVE being in nature. caveats and disclaimers: I prefer movement over food, streaming movies to TV, dancing to board games, compassion vs criticism and although I appreciate a nice red wine occasionally ...I don't enjoy drinking to excess. Ideally... I would love to find a solid partner who is active, grounded and open to exploring creativity, meditation and spiritual growth together. Please contact me if you feel we share common ground..I'd love hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a wonderful Belgian Malinois (belgian shephard)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Samurai Gorge, Greek Isles, Brittany Coast-St Malo!!, Paris, Switzerland, Kauai, Western Ireland, Costa Maya/Yucatan, Italy Santa Cruz mtns, Big Sur/Sykes, Mendocino, Harbin, Tassajara, Spirit Rock, Mirror Lake, The Village, Yosemite,

Favorite things

Striving to lead an interesting, ethical life Authenticity Mutually satisfying intimacy Clouds Insight, reflection and compassion Fireflies Humor that softens our complex world. Wandering aimlessly every now and then

For fun

traveling light songwriting/recording gr8 Live Music ( smaller venues) nature photography Hiking, Kayaking Skiing in a pack;) insight meditation, yoga urban cultural events immersion in nature you?

Last read

I love essays/short stories; anything Kornfield: ala After Ecstasy, the Laundry anything Pema Chodron current: The Road to Character cool? Zen Guitar most moving? Mans Search for Meaning I tend toward non-fiction, history and eastern thought



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am an RN at UCSF and work 3d/week.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was born in Ireland My dad was of Scottish and German descent Both were raised in NYC and lived in the same brownstone as kids I grew up in NY/Long Island/downstate but I am SO glad I moved to Santa Cruz in 1980...yes!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
The golden rule makes sense to me I believe it pertains to all sentient beings Buddhist teachings resonate with me but a few Quaker ideals do too. God-fearing dogma or creationism is hard to accept but... I will respect your path.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nursing Degree 1978 Masters Degree in Chinese Medicine 1999 National Board Certified :Acupuncture and Asian Herbal Medicine 1999