Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We all have plenty of time. It all depends on how we use it.

In his own words

I'm half Thai and half Chinese, I guess you can say I am Thai-nese haha. I have been told by my friends that I am very nice, funny and handy because I can cook, I know how to fix cars, I'm good with tools, I can fix and and build computers from scratch and knowledgeable in some electrical, plumbing and building. I like cooking and photography (I find it relaxing), I like to travel and explore some time when I have the chance, I hope to one day travel to Hawaii, Japan and Australia (not necessarily in that order), I also like fishing, going on hikes, rock climbing / bouldering, trying new restaurants, hanging out with some friends or some time just relaxing at home. I also have a big interest in the Japanese language and culture. I hope to one day learn the language and travel around in Japan (not necessarily in that order, haha). I am a simple chill guy that doesn't have the time to go out to meet new people because of my current job (I work as a cook) and that is why I am trying out this dating site. I'm looking for a girl that is fun to be with, down to earth, caring and has some of the same interests as me. There is still more to me than what I typed up so far, I just can't remember it all right now but just ask me anything you want to know about me and I'll answer =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and her name is Chichi, although she acts like a dog some times... haha

Favorite hot spots

Usually when I hang out with friends its at a tea shop or mall.

Favorite things

For music, I like to listen to Rock, Hip hop, Techno, Trance, some Japanese or Korean music and the sounds of the Piano and Violin. For TV shows, I like mostly Comedy like Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, some times some Japanese Anime, etc

For fun

Cooking/baking (usually for friends), fishing, building, photography, hiking, gym, traveling, reading some japanese mangas, or some times just hanging out with friends.

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a cook.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I don't like to judge someone by their job or education.