Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guy

In his own words

Im 5'10", 200lbs, and have blonde hair and blue eyes. I up until recently competed in bodybuilding, wrestled and played football. I am a very athletic person. I am very educated and want more. I want to retire while im young so I am very driven to succeed. I don't have a picture yet to put on here yet but trust me im good looking. Im not conceited at all but I want you to know what to expect. I work a lot during the week but even on the weekends im not much into the bar scene. I like it every once in a while but not all the time. I guess im sort of a homebody.Im from a small town in Virginia and I grew up hunting and fishing. I enjoy being outdoors. I used to race motocross so I really like motorcycles. Im not looking for someone who parties every night or wants to sit on the couch and chain smoke all day. I would like to meet someone who likes to stay in shape and takes care of themself.Im not looking to take care of anyone so I want someone who self-reliant, goal oriented, and is driven to succeed.I'll take care of you, just not in that sense. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im sort of a homebody. Im not much into the bar scene. I had enough of that in college.I like doing things that are relaxing like going to the beach, vacations, etc.

Favorite things

I eat healthy most of the time but I do like eating out a lot. With the hours I work I don't feel like cooking much.Im from a small town so small things that may not be fun to others interest me. I enjoy hunting and fishing and anything outside.

For fun

I recently moved here from NC after graduating from college. I used to wrestle, play football, and was also into competitive bodybuilding so I am very athletic. I work out about 6 days a week so im into staying in shape.

Last read

Since I got out of school I don't read much. I read blueprints and contracts all day at work so im burnt out on reading. I am a builder for a large construction company. I manage the jobs, I don't physically do the work. I do read mens health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 5'8" (173cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a home builder for a very large construction company. The main reason I moved to Florida was because of the money I was offered. Construction in a very big business in florida right now. The homes I build range from$500,000-$1,000,000.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I recieved a construction management degree, as well as a business degree from East Carolina University. I also have an associates degree. In the summer I plan on starting my masters degree.