Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola! New year, new chapter! So now the...

In his own words

Hola! New year, new chapter! So now the challenge: trying to provide enough information about myself without laying down an entire PhD dissertation.... OK here goes. About me: I'm definitely an extrovert, gregarious and affable by nature. I cherish the time spent and experiences shared with loved ones, both family and close friends. So I am more than supportive and definitely appreciative of a partner that shares the same belief. Doesn't mean all I want is to be out and about socializing, but I really try to make the most of those moments and ensure the instances are memorable. I have a big sense of humor, part Bill Burr, part Donnell Rawlings with a dash of Daniel Tosh! I love to laugh, even at my own expense. Obviously it doesn't mean that I can't be serious when the moment calls for it, but I believe you definitely have to be able to let your guard down. And if you love live comedy shows, then we're going to click for sure! I'm also a big Chicago sports fan. Bears, Bulls and White Sox fan to the fullest. I love attending live sporting events. I especially get a kick out of traveling to an opposing team's stadium to see my teams play. Except Raiders games in Oakland - I'm not that crazy! I try to maintain some level of an active lifestyle, balancing it with work where I can. Maybe this summer i can join a softball league again. I'm game for trying any new or interesting foods. Whether they're at a restaurant or at home, since i do consider myself a fairly good cook (thanks internet!!). Either that or I'm just good at following Bobby Flay's instructions. I also have an affinity for craft brews. What I'm looking for: Obviously sharing as much of the interests listed above is always a plus. The more shared similarities, the higher the connection potential. Beyond that, I really value and truly appreciate a strong sense of honesty/transparency and a willingness to openly communicate. Additionally, someone who can hold their own in conversation on a myriad of topics. I love to soak up knowledge of all sorts, as I feel you can never stop growing as an individual, and can appreciate someone who feels the same. Whether it's intellectually, spiritually or emotionally, someone who strives to always become a better person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Woodford Reserve, Adam Carolla podcasts, Live sporting events, Bobby Flay recipes, 90's Hip Hop, coffee, Homeland... (that's just a cross section).

For fun

Live comedy shows, Cooking (especially grilling), Trying out new craft beer, Going to live sporting events.

Last read

"Idiot America" by Charles P. Pierce, "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in Supply Chain management for a CPG company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference