Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It takes a man to live it takes a woman to make him compromise - Lumineers

In his own words

A little about me: I am from Beulaville, i have 3 older sisters i love my family very much!!! I love music, wine, beer, love to cook, don't like to read, love cookouts, love the beach, love the mountains, like dogs, love boating, skiing, wake boarding, paddle boarding and just being around the water, flying, Crossfit,Shagging and beach music! I like tailgating and any outdoor sporting event, football etc. I like coffee shops, pizza, sushi,PBJ, Tootsie Rolls, all foods really. I enjoy fine dining and trying new restaurants currently Chef and the Farmer, Chefs Palette and On the Square are among some of my favorites I love fairs, farmers markets and shopping. I love to laugh and have a good time i'm very out going but also laid back. I am loyal, funny, hard working,i am up for an adventure, I love to travel, i like to go out and be social with my friends but I am also fine staying in cooking and just watching a movie ( anything funny like Step Brothers, The Campaign, The Hangover) catch my drift anything with some good one liners that I can quote later, haha. What i'm looking for: Someone that's funny bc I have always gravitated toward people that can just cut up and be silly with me. Someone that knows what work, life balance is. Someone that can put me in my place from time to time. Someone that likes to take care of them self. Someone that can enjoy an outside venue and have a beer with me. Someone that will go to church with me and that has a strong faith but is also fine not going every Sunday. Someone that has some of the same interest that i do and If you cook..even better we'll have some fun cooking together. I am the Bobby Flay of my generation. Lastly if your are fluent in sarcasm and love all types of music we will get along great. If you want to know more about me...just ask!!! Bill Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Chesapeake Bay Retriever - Cosmo

Favorite hot spots

Charleston SC, Savannah, Wilmington, Ashville ,Las Vegas, Key West, Jamaica ( I really want to travel more) I want to visit the Grand Bohemian in Asheville & The Grove Park Inn

Favorite things

Pizza, Steak, Sushi, Music, Coffee,Rainy Days and Relaxing, The Smell of a Wood Burning Stove, S'mores, Cooking,Tailgating,Ballgames,Flying,Boating, Weather ie Hurricanes, Tornadoes interest me, Fav TV shows are Duck Dynasty, How I met your mother

For fun

Hanging out with friends,Cooking( i love to cook)Wine and Beer Tastingsl,CrossFit, live music venues, Laying in my hammock , Bonefires,Trips to the beach and to the mountains, funny movies, ,trying new restaurants, visting local breweries

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have an insurance company, and a trucking business and help my family in our family owned business as well and I dabble in a little real estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
a white boy
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree