Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 45 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good times and drama free!!!!

In her own words

Looking for someone who enjoys having a good time and loves to laugh. I have never done something like this so I am a little nervous. If I had describe myself...hmmm, I love to be with my friends and love to get dressed up and go out and have a good time. I love animals and I would say I am a very affectionate person. I like nice things but I am also very simple too, and can just spend a weekend in my pjs watching movies with friends. . I am drawn to people who are creative thinkers but also very down to earth. I just want someone who has a good heart and knows himself!!!!! I love the sun and going to the beach is a great date. I consider myself a very loyal person, most of my friends I've known since middle school and we are a fun crazy (in the best way!!!) bunch. I love to travel and meet all kinds of interesting people. At the end of the day I'm a normal girl who is looking for a kind hearted man who is funny and creative man!! But most of all drama free, life is way too short to deal with all that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Choc. Lab his name is Jake and he's a great dog. He's getting old but such a lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Beach!!! Hawaii, Bora Bora, Hermosa Beach, Capitola, SB and SC, love them all!!!!

Favorite things

I love all kind of music! I'll try all kinds of food. My 6yr old twin nephews and 2 yr niece are the loves of my life and anytime I spend with them is so fun, they are my 3 favorite things!!!!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends go to dinner and have a couple drinks and LAUGH!!! I love the beach, I lived by the beach for 10 years and it was prefect!!! I'm up for trying new and different adventures!

Last read

I read every kind of book and magazine. I tend to read a few different books at a time. Right now I'm reading Booky Wook by russell Brand, a couple James Patterson books, and the secret life of marilyn monroe, Savages Kings of Cool by Don Windslow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic and I still consider myself a Catholic but also Spiritual. I believe there's something bigger than us out there. I'm a very liberal Catholic!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college