Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just loving life and all the good times with great people!

In his own words

I'm a really mellow just go with the flow kinda guy. I'm into skateboarding and love wakeboarding. I also enjoy spending time downtown bar hopping and people watching. I have a funny personality when I get going. I really enjoy spending as much time on and around the water I can. My friends mean everything to me and I like spending time with each and everyone of them. I love to travel around anywhere tropical. I'm looking to meet some fun people who are outgoing and love spending time on the boat or beach. I love tattoos and the freedom of self expression they give. If you are down to earth but still like to have a good time we'll get along great!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Orlando, Black Hammock on Lake Jessup, Lake Howell (My backyard) Anything outdoors with good friends

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, nights on the town, traveling, Spending as much time as possible on the boat and around the water. Wake-boarding and wake-surfing are my two favorite hobbies. I really enjoy my weekly TV shows. Mexican food is my favorite.

For fun

I spend as much time as possible on the lake with good friends. BBQ-ing and wakeboarding. I enjoy people watching downtown and quiet nights at home.

Last read

I do most of my reading on the internet. I keep up on all the wakeboard and actionsports industries as it pertains to my job. Last magazine I read would probably be either Transworld Wakeboarding or Alliance Wake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a freelance video production and motion graphic designer. I work from home most of the time except when I'm traveling to beautiful locations for work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a bachelors degree in digital media and have since been running my own business as a freelance video production and motion graphic designer for most of the watersports and wakeboarding industry. I Love my Job!