Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A splash of sunshine, a time to spend my way, and a heart to remember how to laugh and play.

In her own words

A splash of sunshine, a time to spend my way, and a heart to remember how to laugh and play. I am a happy being who enjoys the high tide in life and little moments in days. Look for a serious relationship through the illusions in the luscious New York City. In Business world (Finance and Management Consulting) through my career, I have uncovered passion in arts (photography, writing and cooking). I am relatively active in exercising, ice skating, yoga, dancing and even walking are the things I am fond of. Enjoy watching competitive sports on my spare time. I could be striving to get job well done, but also relaxed in leisure hours. Having travelled around the world myself, I still have wishes to see more world if possible. Current destinations on my wish list is South America and Mediterranean region. Spend less and less time on TV shows, while enjoy a good movie for a quite evening. Enjoy going out with good friends for bonding times. There are two things nobody could take away from you, one is your own dreams.. the other is your smile... :-))

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the vibrant villages and the parks in the city. Also enjoy my current peaceful neighbourhood Newport, where I live on the edge of the city to unwind.

Favorite things

I enjoy different kinds of music, pop, classical, new age, soft rock.. Recent unforgettable experience was Vienna Philharmonic at Carnegie Hall. Haven't watched much TV lately, always enjoy light comedy, Friends, How I met your mother; or CIS..

For fun

I love a relaxing time in the Museums, an active time in dance studio, some soothing moments in Yoga class, a fun time with friends in the city, and a planned/ spontaneous trip to see the world. Love reading a good book even I don't do it enough.

Last read

Life isn't sweets - FT Weekend Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A spiritual being living a human experience.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral