Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lantana, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-42 in Texas, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intrested in finding my best friend and partner in life

In her own words

e Hello time I make some changes ;-) I have picked some real losers in the past and with that I have taken a good look at myself and what I want in a partner and well I am just going to say it ;-0 I am 100% real and down to earth. I'm kind of silly and love to joke around but can be serious if needed. I am looking for a man who has his $%# together!!! Be honest about who you are and where you are in life. And please have something to offer me!! I own my own home and have a car lol not looking to be supported just to be clear !! Although if you feel you want to take that on I am open to discuss lol Really I am not looking to support you that is! If your car is a piece of crap figure it out! If you ask me to Co Sign on a truck you cant really afford lol the answer is NO!! Make better choices in life!!! If you live out of your piece of crap car and have to shower at the gym lol What would ever make you think your in my league anyway? My caring nature will however feel sorry for you !! I'm not interested in men who have anger issues!!! Please see a therapist - I can not help you !!! I am not attracted to insanely insecure men at all!! I am confident inside and out and content with my soul and constantly working to be the best me possible. I have flaws like everyone does. Maybe more.. But I do the best I can with what I have and I am a genuine sweet and giving person unless you abuse that quality! I want a fun happy man who can manage his own life and affairs. I already have a job!! If I am in a committed relationship I am 100% faithful without question. Life is a gift and each day should be lived to the fullest!!! I am a happy easy going person and looking to live a healthy stress free life !! I am a guys girl I love sports and I love to golf! I am not afraid to get dirty!! I have 3 awesome sons - the youngest is 15 so I am not really looking to have children but I would with the right man if that was desired.. I like to look good and take care of my body just know I am a mom of 3.. I have stretch marks and am no bikini model lol so if that makes you want to vomit ..I suggest you keep looking ;-) I love to travel! I want a partner to travel with and fill up photo albums. Please take me somewhere !! I have an amazing and fun family and would like to find someone with the same!! I have been a pediatric RN for 10 years and have a great job that I love. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out but also love hanging by my pool ( after playing 18 of course ) and cooking out at home just as much- if not more!! I am looking for chemistry most of all ! It is important you have the time to give to a relationship. My favorite things in life are my children , family, dog, sports, golf, relaxing outdoors and my job ... oh and of course I love a great drink. Looking for someone to share all the wonderful things in my life with and have someone share theirs with me. I am not into games or men who do not have solid communication skills. If you want my number and are to scared to be a real man and call me and have to hide behind texting and are not able to meet me in person... I will lose interest fast!!! I am open and honest and have a lot to offer the right man. And if your goal is to remain on MATCH and not to get off of it please move on... There is nothing for you here!! I have met a few men from here and for the most part the have been nice. But If you think have to lie to make yourself seem interesting or have to hide your past .. have a criminal history or have been in well for any reason ... please do not contact me.... I will not tolerate a fake or a con!!! If you have to stay home or always expect me to pay .... oh yes ... it happens ;-) because for whatever reason you can't afford a few 3 dollar beers on a Sat. night... well it might not work out so well. I know I'm a tough one but come on guys I work hard to have a great life and looking for at least an equal in that sense. I want someone tall with big arms to hold me

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no idea !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an pediatric RN ;-) I work for a large specialized practice in Dallas. I am blessed to work with an amazing group!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Oklahoma Girl All The Way!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral