Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Biracial Angel Brett Maurice

In his own words

I am a 29-year-old biracial male that's aspiring to be a sports journalist. I strongly believe that I'm a mature, exceedingly confident yet humble, and strong-minded young man that greatly values the essence of life and is grateful to wake up each and every day, kindness and compassion are two very strong suits of mine yet at the same time I REFUSE to believe that kindness and compassion should be taken advantage of because not everyone in life has good intentions (sorry, its the truth!). I believe I have exceptional leadership qualities which are a reflection of my confidence, i enjoy kickin' it and having a fun, exciting time while meeting new, interesting faces, i consider myself a laid-back gentleman yet have a dry sense of humor (I enjoy people laughing to my jokes, not me laughin at all my jokes like a cornball lol), when people really get to know me loyalty, sincerity, and consideration are the attributes that would best define me, in short--i always stay true to myself and dont sugarcoat for NOBODY lol /My ideal match is a young lady that doesnt primarily rely on her body or clothing to show how much of a catch she is (classy), she's also beautiful INSIDE-OUT, one who's very sure of herself, someone who is mature, has a good head on her shoulders, and independent, one who still has her playful side and likes to flirt, one who has a sense of humor (even a little sassy), one who considers the other person's worth and shows a genuine consideration, has a sense of style and looks for a strong man in her life, not necessarily physical strength but one who CAN and WILL make her feel protected and secure, is not superficial or into JUST money, but really considers the personality of the brotha she's into

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bennie's of Englewood, La Mezza of Englewood, Blue Moon


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite actors are Denzel Washington, Liam Neeson, Jim Carrey, Bruce Lee, Jason Statham; favorite R&B: R. Kelly, Marvin Gaye; favorite rap artists: Notorious BIG, Nas; favorite shows: Midsomer Murders, Game of Thrones, love soul food and Italian!

For fun

I love movies, TV shows, going to music concerts, water parks, taking drives to the beach or the countryside, going to museums, comedy clubs, art shows, golfing, bowling, fine dining in dimly lit restaurants, basical trying new things and experiences

Last read

THE FIRST PATIENT by Michael Palmer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
My ultimate passion is to be an aspiring NBA analyst and commentator for my hometown team, the New York Knicks. I'm currently networking with several contacts, including the NY Times, to get a position as a columnist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college