Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 in Austin, Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Howdy stranger. From Cali ------ to TX

In his own words

Alright I am going to keep this simple. Just got the word I am moving to Austin TX and I am super stoked! Coming by way of California as I spent the last 4 years finishing up school with my degrees in History. However, I work and will continue to be working with special needs kids as I have a passion for their growth and well being. Also moving to TX so I can be much closer to my immediate family and see them more often. Particularly my grandmother and niece as they are the world to me. My friends describe me as a "Jack of All Trades" with a great sense of humor and awesome personality. I get along with pretty much anyone, seriously any one. Political views, race, etc...really doesn't matter as I can hold a conversation with any one. I am open minded, laid back and very down to earth. I have done a lot of traveling and I plan on doing more in the future. I been told I am intelligent but with a side of goofiness and I am nerd in disguise lol. Yeah I have my kid side but who doesn't? Just some basics. Car=Check Does not live at home=check (I have my own apt). Job/Income = Check Educated= Check Facial = o yeah Chivalry/Manners = of course. Momma didn't raise no douche or slob.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am animal lover so I am down for any type of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all the way across the world (literally). Asia, Europe, Middle East, etc. Hawaii, Thailand, good ol US and A

Favorite things

Foods is Asian, Italian, Mexican, Pinay, and just about anything close to that. My own cooking isn't to bad lol. KBBQ is new to the list. Walking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Animal Planet, history channel

For fun

Shooting, hiking, catching up with my family here in TX. I plan on settling down here in the Austin area and just enjoy what TX has to offer.

Last read

Hell on the Eastern Front.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching and working with autistic children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
got some spanish/mexican in there too but not that much.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
If there's a hell then there's certainly a heaven.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
AA and BA in History with Emphasis on Europe, Middle East, and Asia. I will take a break for a while and then transfer over for my MA. Future Long Horn? Hook em :P