Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bbeinc143

35 year old man | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know who I am. I know what I want.

In his own words

I have a passion for the best of life. I love owning and running a business. I'm a strong mix of practical, intuitive, and creative. I am an optimist and I have a good attitude and positive outlook that is contagious. I am very unique and have many gifts to share. I take pride in being an excellent communicator(which is one of the keys to success at anything). I am a contractor so fixing things and building things are definitely part of my skill set. I have a massive tool collection and finding innovative ways to do things drives me. I am remarkably fantastic at hanging curtains and hanging pictures haha. I am very spiritual and at the same time I enjoy having nice things and being comfortable. I am a student of life and have researched and self-educated for most of my adult life. I enjoy learning and like to watch the way that people react to their lives. One of my favorite things is watching someone talk about something that they are passionate about. When someone is no longer making an effort to speak but the words are just flowing. I have a very open and welcoming personality and am very easy to talk to. I would say one of my greatest gifts is understanding people in both my personal life and career. When you understand someone you can meet their needs in a way that works for them and also have yours met. I love music. It opens me and heals me. One song with no lyrics can say more than a thousand words and cause you to remember everything you had temporarily forgotten. I love to laugh and appreciate humor that is witty, spontaneous, and random. Usually the funniest things are things that weren't meant to be funny. Laughing is key in relationships. My goals and aspirations you ask? Well, I have a prosperous business on the main line. I live in Ardmore and have a couple great guys that work for me. We are always busy and have a very loyal following. My intentions are to grow my business at a rate that is appropriate and manageable, be healthy, and meet people. I have a great group of friends who I love and spend time with regularly. I'm looking for chemistry which involves physical attraction, compatibility, and connection. I eat on the healthy side so it would be nice to be with someone who is familiar with that lifestyle. I also am looking for someone who is open-minded and wants to learn and grown. I like to go out, doing things, traveling, and exploring new places to change the scenery a bit. I also love to be with someone who I can stay in and watch a movie with, be cozy and relax. I enjoy cooking and I have some kitchen skills. And lastly, I don't drink but I don't mind being around alcohol in any environment whether at home or out. Well that's enough for now. Hope you enjoyed and I welcome questions and conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kelly Drive, Valley Forge, parks, Rittenhouse square, museums, BYOB's, the beach, being out with good friends just having fun, the city, beautiful nights walking and exploring...and many more to be uncovered.

Favorite things

good conversation, Inspiration, long drives, depth and wisdom, Intuition, music, strength and compassion simultaneously, self awareness, understanding others, success, discovering new places

For fun

Walking, going out to dinner, exercising the mind and body, being outdoors, hanging out with friends, watching movies, cooking, reading, audio-books, fixing and building, travel, music, going out and staying in depending on the day/night...

Last read

I do a lot of reading and listening to books and audiobooks. I enjoy wisdom and inspiring stories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an electrical contracting business. I’ve been in this line of work for 14 years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in faith. I believe in the concept of destiny and purpose. I believe in the soul. I am open minded yet discerning. I have great respect for all religions and paths.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I left college to pursue a career in business. I have owned and operated a business for nine years going strong. I am very passionate about self education and I'm always reading books that add to my life. There is much to learn about.