Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
funloving loving caring dependable loyal.

In his own words

looking for a pretty woman also kind and understanding funloving and cool.Be able to share my time and attention withmy 8 years old daughter. Sometimes i work on weekends and I am not available. I go back home once every 2 years. I love going to las vegas and have fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las vegas starbucks cheesecake factory restaurants. fine dining restaurants. beatiful beaches. disney world in florida.

Favorite things

I like driving convertible cars. I love old clasic movies. tv dramas like lost , csi shows, 60 minutes andCNN.

For fun

take short trips.

Last read

Grief book about divorce book by joel oateen a tv preacher.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian
I am family and friend oriented. I have a good relationship with my fellow workers. I lovemy daughter very much. We have fun together.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
not a religious man. but i do believe in good and i do have commen sense.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
two years at woodbury university.