Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

HELLO" and "THANK YOU" for reading my profile. With the right person by my side I am willing to do just about anything or go just about anywhere....Who knows.... Maybe it's you.... ?? A little about me: I am friendly, honest, loyal, sincere, supportive, considerate, caring, thoughtful , generous and a good listener. I am loving and affectionate. I love all animals (especially dogs) and children. I enjoy meeting new people and volunteering when I can, spending time with my family and friends.... along with spending time with that someone special in my life....doing anything....whether we're cuddling, hanging out at home, watching a movie, sports, or the speed channel, running errands or working on a project together....It's about spending the time together that is Quality to me....not about what we are doing. Going to a local familiar place, somewhere new or an out of the way hole in the wall place, outside patios on a nice day, day trips, wine & beer tasting's, festivals, outdoor events, concerts, all types of music, shopping or exploring new and old places, appreciation of historical places, art, antiques, auctions, racing events, car shows, motorcycles, learning new things, movies, plays, museums, zoos, going for walks, parks, amusement parks, playing pool or bowling (it's amusing, lol), camping, fishing, the beach, the pool, picnics, partys, hanging out anywhere by the water, especially boating or just being outside anywhere. Im really pretty flexible. I love all of the four seasons: The Fall and walking through the leaves, hot chocolate, marshmallows, bonfires, hayrides, Octoberfests, Halloween, haunted events and trails, Thanksgiving, time with family and friends / The Winter with snow storms, snow drifts, snow mobiling, making Snowmen and Snow Angels, the smell of the fireplace burning, Christmas with the childrens excitement, decorations and the smell of Pine trees / The Springtime with everything in bloom, the flowers and trees, the smell of rain, rainbows, thunderstorms / The Summer with the Sunshine and heat, spending time on or near the water, boating, the beach, looking for seashells, cookouts, hamburgers, hot dogs, ball games and Fireworks. A little about who I am looking to meet: Someone who enjoys everything that I have written above.... who is a true gentlemen, who is caring, sensitive, has an open mind and can be flexible....who can adapt well to any situation or occasion. Most importantly....Someone who has a sense of humor and who can make me laugh. Someone who can laugh with me or at me, have fun, be silly and laugh at themselves too. Life is too short so we should just be able to smile, laugh, enjoy and appreciate the time that we spend together and with those special people in our lives. They would enjoy doing just about anything or at least be open to trying something new once in awhile. :) Someone who is a hard worker, who values, respects and appreciates everything that they have worked for, along with everyone in their lives. Someone who does not take things or others for granted and realizes the value of being in a relationship. Their character and how they relate with their family, children and their friends is very important to me. They would enjoy spending time with their family and too....of course.... :) they would be honest, loyal, dependable and supportive of me.... just as I would be of them. They would be able to communicate openly by talking and sharing their feelings and being supportive Someone who is loving, affectionate and sensitive. Someone who would be relaxed and comfortable holding me in their arms, who enjoys holding my hand and who makes me feel safe and protected. Just a genuine all around.down to earth laid back kind of guy.... If you think that this may be you....OR that you may be my match.... then take a chance to say Hello....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places to vacation...Carribean Islands, Florida, Las Vegas, day trips to anywhere. Being with someone who has a good sense of humor.

Favorite things

Favorite things...friends, family, animals especially dogs, being outdoors, sunshine and snow storms, changing of the seasons, trying new restaurants and visiting new places. Spending time with someone special.

For fun

I enjoy going on day trips.....New York, Ocean City, Chesapeake Bay, boating, visiting new places, trying new restaurants, motorcycles, movies, bowling, zoo, festivals, family and friends. I'm pretty flexible and will go pretty much anywhere.

Last read

I read anything near me. Work related info, magazines, internet articles, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference