Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider the Bay Area my home, but I have...

In his own words

I consider the Bay Area my home, but I have lived overseas most my life. I moved back to San Francisco a little over a year ago after graduating from college in Seattle, WA. I am on here in hopes of finding someone with the same qualities as me. It may be unconventional, but Ill try everything once and if nothing else, I hope to come out of this experience with some new friends. I am looking for someone who is genuinely passionate about something (it could be anything) and can get me excited over it too. I am ambitious and expect the same values in my potential counterpart. Aside from that I live a pretty active lifestyle and want someone who is able to keep up and challenge me. Here are some fun facts about me: - I have been in a plane crash - I received my black belt in Kenpo martial arts when I was nine - I have lived in five different countries and visited more than 30% of the world - I have eaten deep fried scorpion and its as bad as it sounds - I have a legitimate fear of getting stuck in an elevator If you think we'd be a good fit, then I want to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city is Venice, Italy. Great people, and great eats. I can see myself retiring there...if its not under water by then. My next goal is to backpack through India for two weeks solely to take pictures during Holi.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Persian Kabobs Favorite Band: Red Hot Chili Peppers Favorite Movie: "Christmas Vacation" (I can quote this movie line for line), and "I love you man" Favorite Sport: Football, Go Seahawks! Go Huskies!

For fun

I am an avid photographer and love spending time outdoors, whatever that entails. I enjoy a good day hike or exploring nature...basically anything that keeps me active. I am always open to doing new things.

Last read

Endurance by Alfred Lansing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference