Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 50-68 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This time I'm looking my true love. I had been...

In his own words

This time I'm looking my true love. I had been married to my job for 42 years and unfortunately settled for companionship and friendship in my personal life. Which wasn't bad but this time around I want the heart-throbbing, head-over-heels love (I can't believe I writing this :)) I'm an intelligent, financially secure man that has recently retired from the government and started my new adventure. Looking for a partner in crime. I'm looking for a bright, intelligent lady that is a very tolerant woman and has a great sense of humor. I'm not looking for just an attractive woman. I'm really looking for an intelligent, independent lady that wants to depend on me. Doesn't need to. Wants to. Someone I can have an intellectual conversation with. You have to have a good sense of humor. Mine can be a little twisted at times (I'm a ex-cop). Politically, I'm middle of the road. Fiscally on the conservative side but socially on the liberal side. I'm a retired Federal Agent but still specialize in Cyber Crime Investigations. I have been called a visionary when it comes to cyber crime investigation and digital forensics. Been a cyber crime investigator since '86. Just created a non-profit organization to get students interested in Digital Forensics to meet the tremendous need our country currently has. I love sports. I'm a worn out old jock held together by 14 artificial parts but still coach baseball for kids. Those who can't do, teach I guess. I spend a great deal of time coaching youth baseball. I don't have any kids but think it's important to have a positive role model for young kids. I used to work for the NHL as an off-ice official and officiated about 2,500 youth, collegiate and professional hockey games on-ice. Therefore all of the Titanium :) I also officiated high school football until my 3rd knee surgery (had 6 total). I live on the water and have my boat and jet ski in my back yard. I have traveled quite a bit for my job and still take short trips one or two times a month. I'm very passionate about my job and most things in my life. I really have a problem doing things half-way. I'm sentimental. I hate going to retirements, weddings, etc. cause I hate to have folks see tears rolling down my cheek. Hell I cry at commercials and when I hear the National Anthem! I have been blessed with a very successful and interesting life. I'm in the process of entering a whole new phase of life. I've created a non-profit organization to educate kids about digital forensics and encourage them to possibly consider it as a possible career. I'm looking for someone to share the journey with. I hope I hear from you. Jim

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a huge 132 lbs Yellow Lab named Jake

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches My back porch My suana

Favorite things

Coaching Youth Baseball Jet skiing Crabbing off of the pier Dining out Orioles and Ravens Cap's

For fun

I live on the water so enjoy crabbing, jet skiing and boating My passion is coaching baseball for kids Sitting in the hot tub watching the boats go by Volunteering

Last read

By Force of Patriots (edited the book for the author)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a cyber crime investigator
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference