Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love ketchup and I am very random!! Outgoing kinda gal that like to meet new people and try new things!

In her own words

So here we go!!! I am fun loving, dedicated and stubborn. I dont give up easily if there is something I want or am striving for. My friends would say that I am a lover and random. I love this state 300 of sunshine mixed with crazy weather definitely say that the co is the best and most beautiful state! Yup I am an outdoors gal that loves days at the park- hiking 14ers!!!!! camping-frolicking-snowshoeing- skiing. Working out is a must in my life so I am looking for someone who also enjoys gym time and "outdoor activities". Also love dark chocolate and enjoy to eat healthy BUT of course ketchup on all meat and eggs!! LOVE LOVE my job and truly feel that life is precious I am a ICU nurse so see some sad/crazy stuff but also amazing strong ppl and families that you can't help but bond with them! The fam and friends are top priorities in life...and I values them more than words can say! SO for the man I am hoping to meet... someone who has good relations with family and friends, a sporty man that isn't afraid to get dirty..a handy man is good too! dedicated and driven in life in general... and really just a good dude that can "hang" and we can have that "click"! Also FYI worst speller ever so don't judge me when I spell

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I live with an amazing dog but she is not mine: I am her aunt... but I would love a dog/ fur baby of my own but not till I have a yard for them:)

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that there is quality people watching:)"and wash park

Favorite things

I love all music depeneding on what I am doing atthe time.Watching music videos Game of thrones Being random/or frolicking

For fun

Enjoy hangin with the fam and friends, also i like to be random..working out, watching games, being outside, (hiking,camping,pool time), movies, eating.! I enjoy eating healthy/ clean but I do love PB and dark chocolate!!!! Yummy AND people watching

Last read

I read things for work these days... so medical nursing things. Well and some health and fitness mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a ICU nurse and I love love my job!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
but i love bacon(dont keep kosher) ..although turkey bacon is also delish and more like and easter and xmas kinda jew...... ya know twice a year!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral