Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman will walk, but never run...

In his own words

Looking for new friends and have fun with someone. Waking up by a cat licking my face in the morning and then proceeding to converse with it in catese is getting a little tired, ugh, catbreath...almost as bad as my other pet with its dragonbreath I'm really into music, so if you don't like music, then that's kind of a deal breaker. Who doesn't like music though? Right? I know! Spending roughly 28 hours a day listening to music is not uncommon for me and I'm constantly looking for more hours in the day to listen to new music. Other things I like doing in my small amount of spare time are living, polishing my coin collection 20 times an hour, and counting sheep to infinity, twice, in my sleep with one eye open. Also, I host several sporting events that include, but not limited to: Wrestling alligators, hardcore bird watching, snake charming, ferret ferris wheeling, professional flea circus', and iguana swinging. Hockey is pretty cool too. I mean, what's life without Sabres hockey? Answer is... un-life or what is more commonly known as boring or baseball season.... I would say that watching hockey is fun...playing hockey is better... playing hockey 2 or more times a week...tiring, but is definitely the best!!! Adventuring to new places is something of a hobby of mine, Especially to different countries when I get the time to do it. I like to try out different cultural things such as food and visit historic sites like the Great Wall. Flying is always fun, well unless it's for 22 hours straight, then it's just painful and the drunk guy who had bad breath next to me didn't help. I always wonder why they give an option to list your income level, like I'm doing taxes on a dating service. Do people actually search for that? Seriously? The option didn't let me go high enough, cause I make one million rupees a year...

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have three cats and I love them to death. My one cat Jerry... might actually be the cause of my death... I have scars to prove it, but I love him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any of the bar strips in Buffalo except downtown (well unless I'm in a group of 6 or more) , home, any good restaurants, China


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into springs These are a few of my favorite things I don't actually like "The Sound of Music", just what came to my mind!

For fun

Surf the net, Go to the gym, play music on my guitar/keyboard/bass/drums, and the obvious ones I listed above duh

Last read

Twilight....haha just kidding Just finished The Five Year Party Working on The Accidental Guerrilla



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I educate in the subject of mathematics at a local middle school and a local college. And............... I'm a superhero by night....
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German, French, Scotish, Czechoslovacian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not into my religion at all
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree, cause I'm a Master (karate chop!!!) hyyeeaaa!!