Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorite thing is to go where I have never been. -Diane Arbus

In her own words

A little something about me: I moved to the Bay area a little over a year ago and I am still exploring my new home. I have a great love of the outdoors which I inherited from my childhood growing up in Idaho. I love dressing up but will always pick going for a hike over wearing heels. Some things I love are: long day hikes, moonlit snowshoes, breakfast for dinner, petrichor, experiencing new cultures, thunderstorms, good food and quality time with my friends. I'll admit to being a bit of a geek - I have a soft-spot for horror/scifi books and movies. A few years ago I got my first digital camera and love experimenting with different types of photography. My newest experiments have been with long exposure. You can usually find me and my camera chasing clouds on the beach or on top of a mountain. I've been fortunate to have had many great adventures traveling. Some of my favorite places are Peru, Cambodia, Bali, and the South of France. Next up: Patagonia, Madagascar, Portugal, the list is never ending... I have a quirky and sweet Weimaraner named, Cinder. She has been my hiking companion and best friend for the past 13 years and now, in her old age, I love to give her lots of cuddles. Her favorite napping spot is in front of the fireplace. A little something about you: I value intelligence, kindness, and good communication in a partner. Great conversation, a sense of adventure, and a love of the outdoors goes a long way with me. Know who you are, what you want, and be open to new ideas and experiences. Little things make a difference: open doors, listen attentively, be kind to strangers. I'm looking for someone to have fun with( a partner in crime), who likes spending time together and is comfortable being independent. You don't have to do what I love, but I hope you do a few things you love. Here's a tip from me to you: emails go a lot further than winks. And if you have a photo of yourself shirtless in the mirror with a camera phone, we probably won't get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

Political views


Last read

11.22.63 by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference