Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone up for a hike this Saturday or Sunday?

In his own words

What is there to say? It's difficult describing yourself. Well, not really. The difficulty is describing yourself without the ego getting in the way. So I will try not to inflate myself too mush. I enjoy messing around and showing people a good time, but crossing that funny/offensive line is best to avoid so I tend to be a little quiet around new people. I sound absolutely insane when people don’t catch my sarcasm. Once you cross that threshold, can promise a good time. Money back guarantee. Over time, I have finally come to the conclusion that I may actually be kind of smart. Things come quickly to me. Sharp and quick-witted you could say. Many of my ideas get classified as “quite brilliant.” My days are filled with constant derp moments, so I still question that theory. Really, I (like many people) am somewhat shy to admit I am on a dating site. For some of my friends, this info will be taken to the grave. I’m on this site because I live in Redmond, my apartment complex is primarily families, and I’m a fresh transplant looking to branch out, possibly form some roots. Oh yes, a plant joke. I moved to Redmond in April. The closest person I knew before the move is in Colorado Springs. so yeah, fresh start, hard reset, whatever you want to call it. For the past few years, my network has been kind of growing apart, but only in distance. I still talk to most of them daily and visit my parents a few times a year. What’s another stamp on the passport? The hair you ask? I’ll be straight up and say there isn't much of it; it’s awesome. Hair is a flat out pain. Sure my dome gets cold sometimes, add a hat, problem solved. I would say I am looking a friend. My hobbies are really all over the place. Primarily, you could consider this profile as an advert for a travel buddy. The world is out there, I just would rather share some adventures and not be so selfish. We should definitely take advantage of our youthful tolerance to jetlag! I would totally support someone who wanted to check out some new countries. If you have any desire to see Armin van Buuren in Ibiza, explore an abandoned island, or even try out a new restaurant you are definitely someone I would like to be friends with. We could make any of that happen. I’m really an open book. Please feel free to ask me anything. There is not much that I hide from people, except that I’m on a dating website, but obviously that’s not an issue at this point. If you throw in a drink or two, I become an audiobook, possibly attempting a sexy radio voice. I would much rather create more so of a live action deal. So yeah, anything goes. Try it out. The worst that could happen is we disagree.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own, but I always enjoy visiting other's pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I loved Austria, Germany, and Turkey. The Bahamas are more like home to me than Tennessee. Really anywhere I can get close to some water, a bonfire, quiet cobblestone streets, a cafe in the city center, or a place would be spot on.


Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN

Favorite things

Soft t-shirts or animals, Spotify, the feeling of stepping of a hotel in a new city, Top Gear UK, finishing a book, sleeping on boats, pillows that stay cool, and a glass of wine with a few hastily sliced pieces of cheese.

For fun

Exploring the area, playing with my car, gym, cooking, and reading pretty much take up all of my time outside of work.

Last read

Harry G. Frankfurt's On Bullshit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I moved to the area for an engineering position with a manufacturing facility. It is a little out of my area of expertise, but hey, I'm glad I'm here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have some! Woohoo