Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My grandparents met on Match so it must work, right?

In his own words

I'm fun. I'm outgoing. Sometimes both at the same time. I'm tall (if 5'17" is considered tall) but who knows how long that will last. I like to eat, sometimes too much. I like to go to Vegas once or twice a year to throw the dice. I like to play and watch sports - football, basketball, and lacrosse are my favorites with a little baseball thrown in. I do CrossFit workouts with a great group of guys from work. I like to demolish rooms in my house and rebuild them. I like to jump on my daughters' trampoline. I have an amazing job that allows me to do and see a lot of cool things. I'm currently serving the last year of my term on the board of directors for a great K-12 charter school. I have two awesome and beautiful daughters (8th grade and 5th grade) and strive to be the best dad and role model that I can be. They are with me half-time. I'm a Scorpio who doesn't believe in astrology and I was born in the Year of the Rat. Someone told me that the rat's motto is "I Rule" and his ruling hours are from 11 pm to 1 am. Perfect. Supposedly I get along with the ox but I think I get along with most animals. I have a brother in LA and another in San Diego and while I love Colorado, I try to get to SoCal as often as possible to visit. Nothing more fun than the Gaslamp Quarter in SD on a Saturday night! I try to live my life with integrity and try to teach my daughters to do the same - "Do what is right even if it's the hard thing to do". Although I never served in the military, I'm proud to say that I come from a long line of many who did serve or are currently serving - great-grandfather, grandfather, great uncles, father, brother... I'm looking for a woman who is confident, caring, honest, and intelligent. Someone who is happy with herself and considers herself whole and independent - she doesn't need a guy to "complete" her. Dating a guy with kids doesn't phase her, and she understands the commitment that go along with that. She values her family and friends and is loyal to them. She is a good person with a solid moral foundation. That's it for now. I'm not sure how I kept this under 4,000 words??

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Our chocolate lab, Gus, died a couple of years ago and we miss him :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in various spots around Denver - the Highlands, Uptown, Wash Park, LoDo, Larimer, Cherry Creek. Old Town Fort Collins. I love Vegas, Hawaii, San Diego, Lincoln, NE and the Black Hills in SD.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

My two daughters! My favorite team is the Nebraska Cornhuskers... winning, duh! I love watching sporting events. My favorite meal is a great steak but I also like mexican and sushi. I like all types of music, especially good ol' rock and roll.

For fun

Besides figuring out how to achieve world peace, I love music - I'm a drummer and play almost everyday. Playing basketball. Getting my butt kicked by the CrossFit WOD. I like to snowboard but dread the I-70 traffic on those one-day trips.

Last read

Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell and Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand. Excellent books. If you think you're having a bad day, you need to read one or both of those books. I also recently read Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer by education. I manage a group that does technical sales/new business for an aerospace company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Asian, my father is fourth generation Nebraskan. I'm 50% English, 50% Irish, and 50% Asian. I know, very common, it's like having the last name Smith.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference