Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Milk was a bad choice"... I hoping trying online dating again isn't a bad choice :)

In her own words

I am a hard-working, goal oriented, ambitious lady looking for someone to spend my free time with. Ideally I'd like to start casually, but I'm not opposed to a long-term relationship, but would like it to happen as naturally as it possibly can. I can be very goofy, out-going and full of energy. But at times I do enjoy reflective, quiet stimulating conversation and relaxing. I'm looking for someone similar who can appreciate both situations. Besides for being extremely passionate about my career, I also had the opportunity to play professional basketball overseas for three seasons. That being said, basketball is a large part of my life. I love talking and watching all sports, and hope that continues to be apart of my life. I love silly movies and TV shows. My favourite actors include Will Ferrell and Steve Carell. Their movies and TV shows make me smile, and I would like someone who can share the same sense of humour. Annnnnd I'm pretty sure I can quote 99.9% of any of their quotes. ;) I am extremely grateful for all my life experiences, good and bad. I believe they have made me the person I am today. I love meeting new people, even if we turn out to be friends. I am very social and value my friends highly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, so I'd be willing to go anywhere. No where favourite, however, I did live in Southern Europe for over two years.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

I happen to enjoy all types of music, with the exception of country. Some of my favourite TV shows include; The Office, Parks & Rec, True Blood, Shameless, Dexter and The Walking Dead. I love all types of food, and really enjoy trying new type

For fun

Movies, Television, Live Music, Basketball, any live sporting event.

Last read

The Outliers - Malcom Gladwell. Amazing book that covers a variety of topics!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Canada, however, I have managed to obtain my dual citizenship to another European country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised through the Catholic school system, however, since University I haven't practiced it much.I do believe in most of the ideas, and strongly think similar morals transcend a variety of religions. I'm respectful of everyone's beliefs.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't necessary care what level of education you have, however, I do enjoy discussing and debating issues. I appreciate someone who can keep up with me, regardless of level of education.