Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As real as it gets...

In her own words

I am a passionate woman looking to get back into the dating scene. I am a little nervous about doing the online thing, but I am ready to take a leap of faith. Let's see where this journey takes me. Let's see, a little about myself. As many of you have already, said, it's difficult to find the words to describe yourself in 5000 characters or less. But I'll give it a try. I may seem a little quiet at first, but once I get to know you, I become very open. I believe in communication. I believe that all issues can be resolved through open communication. I'm also a very affectionate person. I love snuggles and kisses. I love holding hands and cuddling while watching TV or just sitting on the couch. I am looking for someone who can hold a conversation. Someone who isn't afraid to voice opinions even when they differ from mine. There's nothing wrong with a little friendly debating. I also appreciate someone who will respect my opinions as well. I am a Christian and have Christian values. I'm not perfect. But I do strive to achieve a better understanding of myself and the world in which we live. I am looking for someone who is spiritual and who has faith. I love to cook, play basketball, write and go to poetry readings. I love my family and friends. They are extremely important to me. I am not into games. So, if you're looking to play games, I'm not the right person for you. I feel that whatever type of relationship you're in, you should be passionate about that relationship. If it turns out that I meet a bunch of friends through this process, then my life will be richer for it. If any of this sounds interesting to you, send me a message and let's get to know each other a little better. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: any kind of shrimp Favorite color: purple Favorite rainy activity: cook, watch tv, read I love the Food Network/Gilmore Girls Favorite music: Right now it's Hope. She's really good. She's acoustic. I love Whitney Houston

For fun

I love cooking, basketball, writing, and poetry readings. I especially love cooking for people. I like creating new recipes and watching people react to them. It makes me happy. I enjoy a good movie either at home or at theater.

Last read

The last thing I read was a cookbook. Yes, I'm a bit of a food freak! I love everything about food. I like taking recipes and making them my own. I also just finished a short story. I'm in the process of reading Broken for You. So far so good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a PR Exec. I just got back into public relations. And I have to tell you that I'm having a blast. I forgot how much fun it is. My last job was rather uninteresting. So, I'm really happy to be doing something that I love!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA, Communications from the University of Denver