Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bballdad34

41 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop clicking and start talking!!

In his own words

I enjoy life!! To me there is no greater feeling than making those you care about happy. Maybe I am a hopeless romantic but there is someone for everyone. I would love to find that person that I consider my best friend. Will I find her on here. Who knows? There is a fine line between confident and cocky. I am attractive, fun and will make sure the woman I am with always gets the best of me. But I expect the same in return. Physical attraction is the first step. Isn't that what we do on here, browse to see who we find attractive. But there is more to a person than what is on the outside. I can make anyone laugh but you will never know until you talk to someone. Don't be shy!!! If you want to have an attractive, fun, caring man look no further. If you don't want to get to know me then move on. Your loss! Do good guys really finish last? Here is what I have to offer: I love to laugh. Have a very sarcastic, fun side. Putting a smile on someone's face is worth so much. I put those I care about before myself. I am always willing to be there for those I care about. I enjoy having fun with my nieces and nephews. They always have something new. All the games we have made up. My family is very important to me. I work in the medical field. I love my job. I am very laid back person. I feel there is always a solution for every situation I am open for just about anything. Staying in, going out. As long as I am with good people I can always have a good time. I try to always look at the positive side of everything. I am a guy so of course I love sports. Huge Redsox fan. Enjoy the home teams (Browns, Cavs) too. I hate drama. Always honest. Most importantly I try and treat people like I would want to be treated. This seems to be the hardest because I am to nice at times and get taken advantage of. You can't really tell someone what kind of person you are. You have to experience people by communication. . What can it hurt to just say Hi! Best of luck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the beach, las vegas, anywhere with nice weather.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Give me good people and I can have a good time. Love to laugh and smile.

For fun

I enjoy movies, reading when I have the time, attending sporting events, nice evening out, trying new and exciting events.

Last read

I will admit I actually read the Hunger Games and the Twilight Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference