Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind of awesome. In a modest way.

In his own words

Not an evil person (that sets the bar kind of low though). How about 'I'm a decent person'. Not Mother Teresa but I won't tell you to put the lotion back in the bucket. If someone needed help crossing the road, I would be there in a heart beat. Even if it was a homeless person (can't be sure until it happens and if I didn't help I would have a hard time sleeping that night). So I am fairly confident I won't need to do any major last minute repenting on my death bed. I am tall so if you are small, I can pick you up and do some crazy dance moves (mostly pick you up and spin you around). If you are tall, our future kids (don't be scared, yet) are pretty much guaranteed a basketball/volleyball scholarship. I have only been in the Bay Area a year so still getting used to the culture here (save the world with a hint of smugness). I like the outdoors and I am pretty spiritual (fyi- this means I believe in God, not ghosts). I have been told I am funny (actually I overheard someone else say it and they may have been talking about Louis CK). I like a good book, going to the movies and sports. I can chit chat with your family about all of these without you having to worry about bringing home a simpleton. I can even hold my own if your professor dad starts talking about Paul Krugman and the American economy. Love music (hip hop, R&B, Reggae, Jazz, Gospel) and like going to live music. I lead a pretty healthy lifestyle (work out, careful with what I eat) but not a monk (although they do make good beer). I love cutting loose from time to time, eat some pizza and watch Bridget Jones (now I'm just lying). Have not done much traveling but intend to remedy that soon. Perfect woman I am looking for: Great sense of humor Loves down time as much as going out Confident and educated Good person and well meaning (you were not a bully cheerleader in high school who made prospects do initiations)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know the Bay Area well enough yet. I work by the ball park in San Francisco and live in Berkeley so I think I am missing out on some good spots.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I am afraid if I leave this blank, people will think I have no favorite things. But I like a lot and can't think of exactly what to put in. If I put in I like the Matrix and someone hated that movie, I could lose my future wife over a stupid movie.

For fun

Movies (I am pretty flexible as long as it's not French experimental). Raiders games (you can bring a book if you are bored). Lakers game (try and pay attention). Live music (no napping allowed).

Last read

New Yorker (as long as there are no follow up questions)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral