Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I know how to treat a girl

In his own words

Am I the only one that feels like an ass when they talk about themselves? I'm here because I am serious about finding the woman I will spend the rest of my life with. From a very young age I've wanted to get married and have a family. I am very focused on my career at this point in time. I am following my dream of working in sports television and I have to wear a lot of hats to make that work. I'm born and raised in Orange County so I come with a laid back outlook on life. I'm clean, I stay active, and love to grab a beer and catch a sporting event. Music is a huge deal in my everyday life. Whatever I'm listening to that day tends to influence my life and feel comparing Spotify playlists is a perfectly good way to judge a persons compatibility. (Super excited for Coachella in April) I went to film school and sort of stumbled onto this whole sports television bit, so I'm a big film buff. I'm looking for an intelligent driven woman (because there's nothing sexier than intelligence) that knows what she wants and how to get it. I was raised by a strong women that supported the family and raised me right. I can promise you if we go out I will open your door, give you my coat, and pick up the bill. (I may even let you change the song playing on my iPod) I was raised to be respectful and I know how to treat a girl. Have a great day? (How do you end this?) Oh my name is Brandon by the way.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs. One of them is dumber than a sack of bricks but I love them both to death.

Favorite hot spots

Local Bars, Coffee Shops, Parks, Beaches, Concerts, Museums,

Favorite things

The first day of film school I was asked my favorite film and I said "Wayne's World." Deal with it. I love Game of Thrones and Breaking Bad. Favorite book is Ender's Game I love everything but Country music (Fold and Bluegrass are OK)

For fun

Catch up with family, Movies, Books, Photography, Travel, Find new restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film Editor/ Videographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree