Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.

In his own words

I consider myself a pretty sincere person: Fun, sweet-natured, intelligent, introspective, family oriented, humble, ambitious, actively athletic, spontaneous, intellectually curious, well-traveled(over 20 countries), confident, romantic(for certain), a bit quirky and sometimes misunderstood. Still a playful, goofy little kid inside. A native Irish New Yorker with a big heart and lots of passion. My sense of humor explains a lot about my personality-dry with an edge of sarcasm with an appreciation for the absurd. I love to make people laugh-I think it comes naturally even without intention at times :) I have my ideas/ideals of what I want or what I like, but I think it's good to keep an open mind as well. I highly value intelligence, modesty, and integrity and would hope for that same recognition in a partner. Would be nice to meet someone who is emotionally grounded with good direction and a similar set of values. A person with an appreciation for the deeper, more meaningful aspects of life. Looking to make a nice connection that leads to a serious relationship....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Getty, LACMA, Norton Simon, Griffith Park(Observatory), Downtown LA, Huntington Gardens, Will Rogers Beach, Farmers Mkt(@ the Grove), NYC! Any view of stars!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

COMEDY! Jazz!Cuban music,surrealism,architecture,BBC News,rain,Nutella,ice hockey,Tom-n- Jerry,pizza,red wine, Rene Magritte,Stanley Kubrick,authenticity,NY Jets,snowfall,breezes on treetops,smell of fresh cut grass,NYC energy! Magic hour light in LA

For fun

Absorbing MUSIC!, museums/art galleries, Netflix movies(foreign), beach volleyball, Words With Friends, watching planes take off and land, exploring hidden places in LA, playing music for friends, impersonations, Hanging from chandeliers ;) etc

Last read

'Concrete Island' J.G. Ballard, 'Will The Circle Be Unbroken(Reflections On Death, Rebirth, and Hunger For A Faith) Studs Terkel, Drudgereport, 'Jesus' Son' Dennis Johnson, NY Times, 'Outliers' Malcolm Gladwell, 'Hold Tight' Harlan Coben



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Voice Over-Audio Narration for Tech Training and Consulting Company/Editor...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Be good to others. Can't get more religious than that! I was raised Catholic but don't practice. I attend Mass with family on Christmas.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference