Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bb_buzman

50 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an honest and simple man who enjoys a...

In his own words

I am an honest and simple man who enjoys a good adventure and challenge every now and then. I can easily ride a motorcycle across the country and live from a tent or just as easily be pampering my princess at the Ritz or Four Seasons. I love the water. I love sunsets. I love sunrises. I love the wind in my face. I love public displays of affection. I love playful competition. I love fires on cool nights and mornings both indoors and outdoors. I love watching people enjoying themselves. I love seeing someone succeed. I can cook and I am pretty good at it except I destroy a kitchen! I keep a clean house. I never have more than one or two laundry loads waiting. (It's not easy with two kids and a busy schedule) It sure would be nice to find someone to share life with that is a simple and honest woman that seeks adventure at times but can easily just hang out. I want to find a partner that can walk through life hand in hand---not lead, not follow, just walk or run together. I am not into someone that is too worried about breaking a nail or getting her hair wet and dirty. I will go to the mall and shop too just as long as it isn't every week. I have 2 kids age 8 and 4 and I enjoy spending time with them when I can having fun and teaching them the lost art of respecting good values. I love to play games with them and get them outside or on the water. Play whiffle ball, skate, bike, hike, make a snowman, etc. Liars, Cheats, Drunks, Drug Addicts, Strippers, Freeloaders, Narcissists, Atheists, Fraudsters, and Far Left Wing Nut Liberals need not apply. Sorry, but I am at a point in my life where I really must have someone that has their act together. I know the previous statement may offend some of you but I will not compromise my core values just to go out on a date with a pretty woman. I am not looking for perfection and everyone makes mistakes. Not where we came from but where we are going. I just expect people to own their mistakes and be heading in the right direction. I am pretty easy to figure out. I work hard and play hard. I have no debts, no criminal background, no diseases, no offensive habits, and few regrets. I have come to terms with those that I have had and I am comfortable with the good Lord judging me. I am pretty happy with who I am right now and just need to find a pretty, active, nice female companion that completes me in all respects that takes my hand and walks or runs with me side by side in this play called life. I really think at my stage in life I just want someone to live life with and not be concerned about who is leading or following. It's more about supporting each other and helping each other be the best that they can be.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had a great Black Lab and Vizla but had to put them both down. Really hated that but needed to do it. Maybe get another one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Lake, the ocean, the river. The open road. Valley Fair. County Fairs. Brunswick Zone. The Zoo. Science Museum. Hockey games. Old Dive Taverns with personality. Let's just go!

College

Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN

Favorite things

The wind in my face. New off the beaten path places. Winding rural roads. Toothpaste. Coffee. Ice Cold Beer on a hot day. Root Beer Floats. Juicy Steaks. A child's smile. Boats. My Streetglide. Fresh Flowers. Motorcycles.

For fun

Golf, Boating, Waterskiing, Wakeboarding, Snowmobiling, Hockey, Horseshoes, Trap Shooting, Billiards, Scuba Diving, Sky Diving, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting, Playing Cards, Playing games with the kids. Just about anything active.

Last read

The Bible. Still trying to finish it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral