Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 43-49 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Short Version: I am Active, Loyal,...

In his own words

The Short Version: I am Active, Loyal, Family-Oriented, Competitive, Introspective, and a Foodie… with a sense of humor (though subtle at times, so stay alert ;-) The Long Version: I am a career-oriented corporate professional, employed by a large Fortune 50 company for past 32 years. I am actively involved with my community, having held positions of director, treasurer, and president of my community HOA. I am fortunate to have traveled throughout the US, Canada, and abroad for work and/or pleasure. I enjoy doing most sport activities, land or water, and have even done some in the air. Prefer participating rather than watching, (will do it occasionally for big games but not one for sitting on the couch and watching sports on TV for hours on end). I enjoy golf, diving, snorkeling, skiing, hiking, camping (used to take my kids twice per year when they were little), boating, fishing … up for pretty much anything. Just don’t have enough free time to do it as often as I would like. The ocean and mountains are a part of my life and I frequent both. I like all the seasons (including the cold one). I enjoy the country as well as the big city and what they each offer. I love being a dad and have two great kids, both attending university. Certainly miss those fun times and activities with them when they were very young but I am enjoying their next stage of life as young adults. I am not in to the club or bar scene, only go on rare occasions with close friends. Prefer to get together and prepare food and drink at home or during beach outings. I enjoy cooking and appreciate good food; one of life’s great pleasures. I live a fairly simple life without opulence and appreciate what I have. I attend church regularly at a large nondenominational church in Northern PB County. My dislikes: Judgmental or manipulative people, arrogance, aggression, smoking. What I am looking for in a partner? She should display independence, sincerity, loyalty, honesty, sensuality, style, receptiveness, encouragement, optimism…and of course a healthy physical attraction to go along with all that mental stimulation. We won’t know till we meet so let’s not spend countless hours with emails. Introduce yourself and let’s get together for a casual meeting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS - ERAU, Daytona Beach, FL MS - Univ of Miami, Coral Gables, FL