Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Felida, WA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 30 miles of Vancouver, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's like a garden...dig it!

In his own words

It's tough to sum someone up in so many words isn't it? Like everyone on this site, I've had all kinds of life experiences...good times, great times and challenging times. I've had the same job for 21 years now and I love it. It is demanding, but it makes me happy and is very rewarding. I've traveled a fair amount and plan on traveling some more. I spent a semester studying in Vienna, Austria back in college and managed to hitchhike and ride trains to many amazing places in Europe. Also, I've learned that I don't have to travel across the world to meet interesting and fun people. We're everywhere! I have several friends who I've known since our school days and I love spending time with them. We usually end up laughing about how cool we thought we were when we're together. I love to exercise and do so most every day. I enjoy running, biking, hiking and most sports. I've got a 15 year old daughter who is one cool young lady. She is creative, intelligent and she kicks my butt at Just Dance 4. I'm going to teach her how to drive this summer (although she is already a superb back seat driver)...wish me luck. I asked my daughter what she hopes I find in a partner and she wrote me a list. She thinks I deserve someone who: is kind and caring; has a sense of humor; is happy; makes me happy; is nice; and is sensitive. I agree. So...if you think this describes you and you're interested in meeting, let me know. Best wishes in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had 2 labs who were wonderful girls. They both died recently. Haven't committed to finding another dog just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not attached to any one's sharing good times with people I care about that makes any place a hot spot in my mind.


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I love being outdoors. Mountains, lakes, rivers and 'em all. I enjoy seeing my favorite bands in concert. I like laughing at myself...feel free to join in. Timbers games have a cool vibe...especially when it's warm and sunny.

For fun

I enjoy being active and trying new things. I love good friends, good music and good times. Being with someone who makes me laugh is a huge plus.

Last read

In the middle of Five People You Meet in Heaven. It's a well told story and I'm enjoying it. Thought provoking...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish...that's a fun combination.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I go to church some, but not regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree