Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bb035

43 year old man | Murrysville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I first want to thank you for taking...

In his own words

Hello, I first want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Well who am I? You must be asking .. I am a very loving, fun, kind, compassionate, attentive, caring, loyal (friend and lover), trusting, hard working, family oriented person. I am a very easy going , adventurous type that will definitely try just about anything once. Even if it does not turn out well, you can always find something funny within that adventure to laugh about later. Also, my friends and family are so very important to me and I would do anything in the world for them. If you asked my friends about me, the first thing they would all say is.... Ed is an all around nice guy.. I would like to eventually find that special someone. That person that whenever you leave them, you cannot wait until you see them again. I really would like to fall in love with a beautiful loving compassionate, caring, honest, trusting loyal woman that can understand how to be my best friend and my greatest love. I also believe communication is the key to a very healthy relationship. I believe in a healthy relationship you can talk opening with understand and non-judgment thoughts. We should know that we may upset one another from time to time but still be able to overcome and love each other more. I figure it this way... Without communication, you have to ask yourself... How healthy is your relationship? I also believe snuggling or cuddling really brings a certain amount of togetherness that you can not achieve in any other way. I am a very affectionate person and love to show my significant other that love, respectfully. Also, one last thing..... lovers must be attentive to each other. I see all to often that people really do not pay close attention to their significant other and that just makes me sick. I want to make that special someone feel like there is on one else in this world. She deserves it and so do I. My last thought ... I am not here for any type of hook up or to date multiple people etc.... It appears (or i hear) that many are on here for treapplyng reasons. Maybe the online thing promotes this kind of activities in some essence but I am here to really find my best friend/ lover. That person I can enjoy coming home too and can communicate well with. I believe intimacy should be the bonus not the bases.. What do you think? Well these are a few of my thoughts and I hope you enjoyed reading them. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local- Hartwood acres, Boyce Park, Moraine State Park, Ohiopyle, etc. Places traveled --Florida , St. Simone Island, colorado, San Antonio, Aruba. etc.

College

Point Park University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My music is definitely a variety from classical to country to some rap. I mostly listen to Pop or adult alternative.

For fun

Really enjoy the outdoors such as hiking whitewater rafting, fishing, camping, mtn bike riding and etc

Last read

Ekhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Pilot
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference