Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles of Issaquah, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I make wonderful art, laugh, eat, frolic,...

In his own words

I make wonderful art, laugh, eat, frolic, dance, hug, and I cook amazing food. I love to travel around the world and I've been told that I'm an amazing photographer. Thanks to some fortunate luck, I'm able to follow a different path in life than most. My mind is on fire all of the time and I see beauty in everything around me. I'm in love with, and in awe of the whole world. I'm a little bit rock star, faux psychologist, philosopher, seasoned traveler, and comedian, all rolled up into one. Throw in a good helping of mischief, and blend well in a hot-tub. I’m looking for a partner in crime, someone to share my travels with, and someone that knows how to laugh who brings out the best in me. I'm not holding my breath, but I’m looking for interesting conversation with someone that I won't have to testify against later on in a courtroom. I’m a happy person and an optimist as well as a self-admitted sarcastic witty smart ass but I also know when to be respectful and sensitive when needed. I know that relationships aren’t fairy tales and that it takes work from two to make them work. I’m willing to put in the work with the right person if you are! I’ve swam with sharks, flown faster than the speed of sound, and set foot on every continent. I’ve seen amazing sunrises and gorgeous sunsets and eaten some extremely weird food throughout my travels. I’ve loved deeply, lived gently and gracefully let things go that weren’t meant to be. I’m living a great life and enjoying everything the world has to offer but there is always room for a special, wonderful, amazing companion. So there you go, several incredible, indelible, articulate, and compelling reasons to contact me. So let's stop stalking and start talking! There's an email me button on the left. You know what to do!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Las Vegas, Dubai, San Diego, Orange County, any National Park in the United States


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My iPhone, airplanes to go visit the fantastic places I read about, the key people in my life that are always loyal and there with me, sushi, and a sharp wit and wicked sense of humor

For fun

Travel and photography around the world, playing poker at a world class level, education to keep my mind and wit sharp, constantly smiling at one thing or another as I enjoy my journey through life

Last read

Some random books on random subjects (history, technology, photography etc.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half French, half Lithuanian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference