Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to share some laughs :)

In his own words

Hi my name is Manuel... This sounds cliche but I don't know where to start. I was born and raised in Miami, AZ..... Yes there is a Miami, Arizona :) I lived in Phoenix for about 10 years. I moved down there to attend culinary school, and to pursue a career as a chef. I moved back to Miami about 2 years ago to help my Mom after she had surgery. I enjoyed being able to spend so much time with my family I decided to hang around Miami for a bit longer. Having said that I have no problem driving down to the valley. It's only an hour away and it's a drive I usually make on my days off anyways. Like most of us on here I'm hoping to meet that "special someone." I am a nice, caring guy, with a good sense of humor, and a tad bit sarcastic at times. I enjoy making the people in my life happy and doing little things to make them smile, like baking them cookies or making them candies. I know thats a little nerdy but I admit I'm a bit nerdy. I love to cook, bake, dine out, go to concerts, get tattoos, movies, stay in, or cook for that special someone ;) I'm looking for someone that is up beat, positive, has a sense of humor, enjoys a good conversation, and who is looking to meet someone new. If you find my profile interesting please feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a happy, chubby, outgoing pug named Maddie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, the beach, and home


Scottsdale Culinary Institute, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

Listening to music, dogs, cooking, eating, pajamas, the occasional video game, pretending I can snowboard, hiking, and a lot more things that I can't think of right now.

For fun

Spending time with my family. Watching movies... I love a good comedy I even enjoy a rom / com. Grilling, cooking, baking, basically anything that invovles food.

Last read

Bon appetit magazine and cookbooks lol. I also enjoy reading the Lord of the Rings series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Retail / Food services
Chef / Pastry Chef / Baker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference