Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 50-61 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live! Laugh! Love! Is there any other way?

In her own words

Hi, there, and thanks for the interest in visiting my profile. Who am I? A woman who enjoys light-hearted fun, has a great sense of humor, and prefer to keep things simple. I am not one who lives for control, especially not of the man in my life. I am not dark spirited with a hidden agenda (and, I'm sorry I feel compelled to even state that). I am faithful and supportive of the man in my life, and appreciates him for his awesome strengths and qualities. I enjoy a man being a man. There is much more to me, but that is pretty much the basis of who I am. Who am I looking for? I like a guy who is fun to be with, and fun to be around with positive energy who "gets me". I can be pretty simple: burger and beer at a sports bar cheering (for or against) each other's favorite team or quite sophisticated and all dressed up at the ballet sipping Merlot. I can do a rock concert, (even if it's not my favorite band, and without whining...I'm a team player), or front and center with you at your kid's recital or lacrosse game in the heat of the summer. I enjoy a man who has a mind for what he wants, knows what he likes, and has direction and drive in his life. I like a man who can own his thoughts and feelings, and has a pretty good sense of where I may fit in. Also, a man who has the desire, character, and integrity to defend me against natural disasters/flat tires/snakes & bugs. I hope that is enough to go on, at least for now... :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Pressa/English Mastiff mix, female. She's 4 yrs. old and full of play. I love dogs, and I tolerate cats. Although I love most animals, I don't care for reptiles or insects very much, domestic or otherwise, and I do like birds & fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Behind my left ear; the inside of my wrist; the palm of my hand; :-)


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

A new wine, Seafood, Jazz, foreign cultures, tap dance, street fairs, crafts and decorating, a good game (football) with pizza and beer on a Sunday at home or at a sports bar.

For fun

I find many things interesting, and I will try almost anything once, so under the right conditions and with the right people, anything can happen! No bungy jumping, sky diving, swimming with sharks, etc. That's just crazy LOL!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, purely out of curiosity to see what all the fuss was, it was alright. I wouldn't recommend it as a must-read. I hear the paridies are pretty funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Career Counselor for a local government office. I like helping people identify their options and helping them figure out how to get there. It's an exciting and rewarding field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
I'm fortunate to have lived in a city rich in cultural diversity, exposing me to many ethnic flavors. I am thankful to those who've helped me to be a well-rounded person by sharing their homes and culture with me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've attended Non-denominational churches for the past 18 yrs. I love God, and faith is important. I would really enjoy someone to go to church with sometimes. But, no pressure... :-)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not everyone has to go to college to be a success, nor does one have to have a cutting edge profession to appeal to me. I respect those who are diligent, hard working, and who take care of their responsibilities, now that's I call hot and sexy!!! ;-