Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind and respectful to ALL......

In his own words

I appreciate that you are taking the time to read about me, if we think similar you will enjoy what you are about to read and hopefully we will meet soon.. I believe a few words wont describe a person but gives you certain hints of who the person is, meeting in person will always be the best way to get a feeling of someone in my opinion, so if your up for coffee, dinner or a run on the beach, I would love to meet. We will then know if we want to pursue this as a friendship or maybe something more, I would love to find my teamate for life but I also value a good friend and for sure will like the experience of meeting, I mean really how bad can it go, worst case cenario will laugh about it, Any thoughts dont be shy and share, also if you are not interested please let me know, I wont persue meeting you and we both safe time and effort. I wish you the best so here it is a little info about me..... I have a very complete and exciting life, I love my family and have the most amazing friends. I plan to continue enriching my life experience for as long as I can, not much of a ciber person but this seems like a good idea to contact someone you like and then meet, so what am I looking for ? , Creating a team, learning and growing together, building up the experience and adding one to the other, I am not looking for a dependant relationship but more for a mutual understanding and honest sharing of values and ideas, the way we would educate our CHILDREN...oops Im going a little too far I know, but I guess you get to know someone for what he wants for his children, at least I think, soooo its very important to me that my kids have love in their life and hopefully no fear. I believe today there is a lot of fear based education and rule bounded society, I think we could do so much better with future generations but a few years yet to start down that road.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The sun

Favorite things

spending time with loved ones....

For fun

YOGA , hiking and dining out. AND MOVIES...TRAVEL

Last read

Patriot Act and miranda rights.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
PH DEGREE from Al Malnik and Steve Wynn