Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Manhattan Beach Man

In his own words

Hi, I'd like to think of myself as someone that people can count on. I'm secure about what I want in life and I'm looking for someone that is very happy with themselves, so that we can put irrelevent issues aside and focus on the good things in life! Anyway, my pics are current, sorry for the quality. I have a lot of work with my new business but i'm hoping to be able to find someone nice to share good times....i do enjoy traveling and find a healthy lifestyle important...i've only tried an online dating site for 2 month, so i don't have much online date site experience. I do enjoy dining, dancing, theatre and other arts! I"m looking for someone active, fun, no drama and hopefully compatable....cheers! Jeffrey

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's great restaurant/bars in Manhattan Beach. They're all just a walk from my house: Shades, Strand House, Petros and other great boutique dining. I love traveling to the carribean and south america when winter arrives here, it's summer there!

Favorite things

I'm an athlete and play competitive soccer on weekends and practice 1 night a week. I also love raquet sports such as paddle tennis, tennis, et

For fun

I live in Manhattan Beach and very much a beachgoer! I love great restaurants, great company and good fun!

Last read

constant financial articles and business plans! I know, I'm killing you! Lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am both in the entertainment industry (TV/Film) and Financial Services. When i have free time we've got an edit bay at Raleigh Studios in M.B., which is my passion. I'm also a managing partner in a new company which is launching in the South Bay
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mixed with Portuguese, Spanish and other European ancestors migrated to South America 3 generations ago...i was born in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
In my third year of college I decided to switch over to the arts and found myself at a Theatrical Conservatory in New York for 2 years. Thereafter my education continued in Film and Television production. My latest studies have been economics.