Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

baz4sun

37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 30 miles of Englewood, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a friendly, easy going guy who enjoys...

In his own words

I’m a friendly, easy going guy who enjoys being around positive people. I have a successful career but don’t want to be defined solely by it. I want to enjoy life from trying new things, traveling, and just taking it all in. I love to learn and grow and want someone who wants the same. I’m a combination of a sports enthusiast (watching and playing) and a person who enjoys a night on the town. Sometimes it’s great to have a night in but then it’s always fun to get dressed up. Yeah, you can make fun of me but I do enjoy wearing a good suit. Enjoying shopping isn't a bad thing, right? I try and be active and make it a routine to hit the gym and play soccer as much as possible. Im a big fan of music and enjoy going to concerts when I can. I guess I’m looking for people that enjoy similar activities and who don’t take themselves too seriously. It’s great to be silly at times! If you want to know more feel free to hit me up!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

While Im a huge fan of the beach but I do have a soft spot for big cities. Love NY, Chicago, SF, London, and even LA is growing on me.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is spending time with people who make you forget about everything else that is going on in the world, its just you and them and thats all that is important at that time.

For fun

Pretty much doing anything with friends is fun. Im ok going out as well as staying in. I do like movies, music, and sports.

Last read

I wish I could have more time to read. I tend to read more business orientated books but always get suckered into other types. I did read all the Harry Potter books....priceless.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born in England....but no, I don't have an accent!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I would say Im a spiritual person more than anything.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree