Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-59 within 30 miles of Rocklin, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventures and having fun.

In his own words

So here we are, looking for the next great love of our life. Like me you are busy with a career and kids, don't have the desire to hang out in bars and friends fixing you up isn't the help you were looking for, next step, online, hopefully finding the one we might not ever run into "organically" I'm looking for my best friend, the person who gets me, wants to spend time with doing whatever it is. Hopefully you like the outdoors, biking, hiking, fun runs, being near water, and music. I love spending time with my kids, a boy 15 and a girl 14, being a Dad is the most rewarding opportunity I have ever had. Any adventure or experience I can share with them brings a smile to my face. Some of the things I enjoy doing is bike riding, hiking, boating, kayaking, stand up paddle boarding, travel, snowboarding, weekends away, I like to cook, drink wine, cuddle while watching a movie, go out dancing, entertain, sleep in on a Sunday Looking for someone who would like to share in life's adventures, have some fun, bring your interests so we can get out there and make some memories. Feel free to say hi, send a wink, you never will know unless you try. 30 minutes and a beverage is a small investment if it changes our life, it really isn't that hard.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Would love to have another dog, have had 2 black labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Mexico, anywhere on the coast, Monterey and Carmel, warm beaches down south ,Yosemite would like to hike to half dome via the cables before they close them down

Favorite things

Watching the sunrise, dancing the night away, fresh sheets, experiencing all the world has to offer. Port and dark chocolate

For fun

Mountain biking at the Folsom Lake, Biking the American River Bike Trail, boating/wakeboarding, snowboarding, watching my kids play soccer.a night out in SF for dinner and a play, spending the evening in with a good movie and some wine.

Last read

mountain bike magazine, Latitude 38, war and peace, to many new work procedures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised here in California, Lots of Irish, some German and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
its about a relationship with god
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
U.S. Navy,