Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bayridge01

47 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's start with what I'm looking for... first...

In his own words

Let's start with what I'm looking for... first and foremost a sense of humor. Secondly, seeing life as half full rather than half empty is a must, no self pity or drama queens need to apply. Finally, intelligence is a very sexy quality. And if you have a little sarcasm or own a dog or wouldn't mind owning one in the future that's a plus in my book. Most importantly you are looking to settle down. Being the youngest sibling I have a little mischievousness in me, even at my age. It helps when you have nieces and nephews to keep you young.. I also figure I’m serious enough Mon – Fri at my job. I like to think that I'm pretty active, and have a favorite activity for each season, skiing, hiking, scuba diving, and running. My trips in the last 18 months consist of Fiji, Seattle/Vancouver, Florida Keys, and Salt Lake City. I wasn’t born in the US but came here at a very early age. You can probably tell my current residence by my username (that's what happens when you let Match pick it for you).I'm a sucker for 80's and somewhat of a movie buff. And my version of reality TV is what's on the Discovery or Travel Channel. If all of this sounds good to and you feel we have a future send me a message but no winks please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

A golden retriever or black lab when I buy my home with a big backyard. And he/she would be adopted from a rescue shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn Botanical Garden, the bike path along the Narrows, Fairway Market in Red Hook, Fletchers BBQ.

Favorite things

Food: Thai, Japanese, Latin, microbrewery pubs, gourmet coffee/ice cream Music:Bob Marley, Phoenix, Brazilian Girls, Depeche Mode, Melissa Etheridge TV: Mythbusters, Bizarre Foods, Big Bank Theory, Modern Family My Canon DSLR, coffee grinder

For fun

Sunday brunch, a hike at Harriman's St Pk or Minnewaska, bowling, a movie, my annual Christmas party where I make up my own party game.

Last read

Books: Kafka on the Shore, Saturday, Unaccustomed Earth, Into Thin Air, The Help, Heartbreaking work of staggering genious. Magazines: Popular Photography, Backpack, Alert Diver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Would like to retire early and open my own cafe.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral