Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like the greatest irony of my love life...

In his own words

I feel like the greatest irony of my love life is finding out you love someone right after that person walks out of your life or having the wrong person when the time is right. I've hit my thirties, abandoned the dreams I had in my twenties for new and improved ones. In recent years, I've taken up a few activities. I grew up in a small North Carolina community. Since, l've lived in Baltimore, Chicago and Puerto Rico. I'm into teaching, travel, architecture, art, languages, kettlebells and biking. Most importantly, I've got serious parking karma to offset being bossed around by my clients and my crazy habit of rooting for the Braves. I make my living as an art director. It started at age eleven when I glued two robots to make a giant robot. From there it was destiny. Sure, working at home is great but its tough to meet people in my office space. I'm here to meet someone and do fun things like going to festivals, seeing a few shows, exploring the city and stealing candy from babies. All in that order of course. :) So this guy goes to a psychiatrist and says, "Doc, uh, my brother's crazy; he thinks he's a chicken." And the doctor says, "Well, why don't you turn him in?" The guy says, "I would, but I need the eggs." I guess that's pretty much how I feel about relationships. They're totally irrational, and crazy, and absurd but I guess we keep going through it because we need the eggs. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've got a boston terrier named Mosley. He's really good at jumping, sleeping and pooping. He's the only creature in my life who can keep up with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where I live? I suppose Octane and Farm Burger are the two places I frequent the most. I also have a special place for Asheville. If I only knew how to get a job around there.

Favorite things

Looking cool while eating handfuls of dry cereal.

For fun

Whatever excuse I can to be outside whether its hot or cold. Usually after work i go to the gym or grab my bike and see some sights. If its not riding my bicycle I'm usually hanging out with friends pondering the mysteries of life. :)

Last read

A Visit From the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan, most Jonathan Letham books, Bicycle Diaries by David Byrne, anything by Rob Sheffield, Windup Girl by Paolo Bacigalup, SUm by David Eagleman, Botany of Desire by Michael Pollan. Too many to fit here!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer. A problem solver. Design is so many things but executed in some many ways but the function is always the same. Chances are you've seen my work around town. Just take a look in the nooks and crannies of the city.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
One parent is from Bogotá, Colombia, the other is from Baltimore, MD and I'm all mixed up!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Other, Christian / Other
Your beliefs don't make you a better person, your behavior does.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
CUt out my degree from the back of a cereal box. ;)