Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-59

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ladies, greetings. Thanks for dropping by and...

In his own words

Ladies, greetings. Thanks for dropping by and looking me over. There's so much more to a person than just the profile, the words they write, etc. So if you'd be so kind, look at this as a very light overview of me. Ask me anything you like, share with me anything you like. I am open in some ways and closed in others. (I don't share what's shared with me). I've experienced life, and I've experienced death twice within the past 3 years. My Father passed in 2013, and my Mother passed on Feb 17th of 2015. In between that a divorce finalized in 2014. I am beginning life over again April 1st, the day my Mother joins my Father in Arlington Nation Cemetery in Virginia. I look forward to re-exploring all that is, but doing so with a zest for being alive and being in the moment. If that's you, then we have some common ground. If that's not you, then please know I wish you nothing but complete happiness and peace beyond all understanding. If I can ever be here for you, feel free to reach out and connect with me as I am everywhere. You'll understand that more should we meet. I like being active, but there are times when I am just happy being at peace and being still to listen to what life is telling me . If that's something you can enjoy, that's cool. I've traveled for many years in my life and now settled down in Huntington Beach. I was born in London (no accent), and lived in The Philippines, Taiwan, Guam. Have visited Japan, Thailand, Hong Kong, Africa, Sri Lanka and even the Persian Gulf while I was in the Navy in the late 70's. **I am updating my pictures shortly as I've just shaved my head to remove some stress and as part of my starting things over once again. I've no intention of remaining with things this short, but the hair is shorter than in the pictures...and it's fuzzy!!! I am a very relaxed, unstressed, kind of guy. Drama only appreciated in some movies, and any baggage you have, please make sure it fits in the overhead compartments here, here and here. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a jackrussell/italian greyhound mix named Sophie. She's the love of my life and I spend most of my time with her when I am not working.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Huntington Beach, CA. It's where I live, it's where I play. Vegas once in a great while. Scottsdale is nice but haven't been back since 2011. Look forward to visiting again soon.


Foothill College, Los Altos Hills, CA

Favorite things

Movies, Seinfeld, Friends, these things I enjoy when rain falls. Moonlit evenings, catching the sunrise from the top of a stuff. no pressure.

For fun

Spend my time with someone special in my life. Go out to dinner, go for walks, sit and chat about everything, and nothing. How about you? And if none of that works, then we flip a coin.

Last read

Master Your Mac by Matt Cone. Am actually reviewing this book so that's my latest reading adventure. Can you tell I love technology?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a credit card processing partner. I sign merchants up with credit card processing accounts for their businesses. I also have a very heavy background in computers dating back to 1976
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in England, have No English Accent. Some detect a southerner in me. Also 1/2 Italian. Light skinned, but tan well when the sun is out. When it's not...I'm pale.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in more than just living and dying and I believe we're all here with a greater purpose. So it's nice to find someone who's open to...possibilities.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I've been through high school and some college. I am self taught in computers and when I need to learn something I grab a book and learn it. Never afraid to learn new things. Always looking for answers.