Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bayfun123

48 year old man | Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-100 within 50 miles of Belvedere Tiburon, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's make it interesting!

In his own words

I'm an optimist who focuses on the steps necessary to make things happen and make every minute count! ENTJ : ) I enjoy socializing/networking and meeting new people that may/may not share my interpretation of the world so that I can expand my horizon. I'm attracted to intelligent affectionate women with bright smiles, radiant personalities and passionate sensuality. If you have these qualities, I may compliment them, not as a come on but simply to let you know that I noticed. May end there, or more may follow. Grew up in NYC (Manhattan), lived in Ithaca, Key West, Austin, Dallas, Moscow (Russia) and the Bay Area (done moving!). Traveled for work: Hong Kong, Caribbean, most major cities in U.S. and Mexico; for pleasure Spain, France, UK. Looking to meet someone to get to know as a basis for a great committed relationship that will include all the common things everyone wants (and maybe a couple extra :) Not a fan of meeting for drinks AND getting interrogated (drinks and fun conversation - yes, hardcore interrogations or verbal 1003's, not so much : ). The "shopping" aspect of meeting online creates hurdles to something real and long term, so let's meet in the "friends zone" and communicate when we want to switch gears. : )

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

For fun

Biking, tennis, raquet ball, hiking, martial arts, movies., shows, local events.

Last read

Most of my reading consists of journals regarding current economic / polical news. Industry specific articles regarding legal aspects of my industry and trends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entrepreneur / consultant after jumping off corporate track in Finance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Cuban, Spanish descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell University (Ithaca, NY) - School of Hotel Administration - BS Southern Methodist University (Dallas, TX ) - Edwin L. Cox School of Bus. MBA Beginner Russian after 1.5 yrs of working in Moscow.