Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Concord, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Do you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain?

In his own words

If you are interested and curious about me here is a little more information. I'm 24 and a half and I think I have my life together. I have a career that I enjoy and that keeps my mind and body occupied. I work odd hours and that is the reason I am online as well as the fact that a bar is not the place to find a keeper. I'm looking for someone to get to know and enjoy my free time with. I enjoy the outdoors; swimming, hiking, workingout (if your a cross fit'er its a total bonus), rock climbing, surfing, biking, country music, rock music, etc.. (you get the picture.) But don't worry I do enjoy a chill night with a glass of wine or a micro brew and a movie. I try to eat healthy and I have been becoming a solid “chief. I enjoy going to the bar with close friends and not so much into the meet/hook up with random women. *Now what I am looking for* I'm looking for someone with their life together. If you don't have a career or are not in the process of graduating from a real college come back later. NO HOODRATS and drugs are a deal breaker. I need to find someone who enjoys random hikes up Mt. Diablo or Mt Tamalpais followed by a lunch at a mom and pops dinner. If its raining outside we always have indoor rock climbing… I am a great teacher if you don’t know what you are doing and maybe you can teach me one of your hobbies. All in all, I'm just looking for that girl who is driven, with her life together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I am a dog person and I have a belgian malinois at my house. By the way Cats kill your soul and your cat is not like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Walnut Creek, San Francisco, At&t park, Candlestick Park and anything near the water. I also like making it back to my hometown in Sonoma County.

Favorite things

Country Concerts, Shooting, Classic Rock, Volunteering with kids, workingout and sitting by my swimming pool reading a good book.

For fun

For fun I enjoy anything outdoors, exploring new places to eat and hangout in the bay area.

Last read

Unbroken, Game of Thrones and Inferno The next book I am planning on reading is The C.S Lewis Collection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is Irish and German and my mom makes the greatest Pennsylvania Dutch apple pie. So that makes exotic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic raised and accept all faiths and spirtual beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated College in 4 years