Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Man of Adventure, Of Course, Intelligent, Ark, Successful, Strong, Sexy, Funny, You've met your match !

In his own words

Who am I? I’m extremely artsy, write, draw, play instruments, and take photographs. I am also an Engineer working for an IT firm. I am passionate about anything I do in life. People notice my smile and deep eyes when they meet me first. If that last line has you blinking your eyes, don’t worry, I also drive fast, refuse to take bad things from anyone, if life were a movie, I would be a villain; you know the fun kind...the villain you would root for... I like mentally stimulating conversation, intrigue and fascination. Yes, I also enjoy passionate kissing!! I am the guy who is perfectly comfortable taking the lead and owning my manhood, whether it is a romantic kiss or making out with you HARD in the rain. I have an interest in the arts. I read a LOT, mostly psychology and thrillers. I love to travel. I travel with a suitcase, passport and knowledge of the native language and culture. I took a six month leave of absence to travel and the experience was well worth every missed paycheck. I have been to Europe, South America, Asian countries and Russia. Traveling broadens your perspective about life.. not to talk about all the adventures you have on the way. I love dancing Salsa and watching comedy, theaters and interesting movies. Sounds and colors never cease to amaze me. I put in nothing less than 100%. Leading has always come much more natural than following. I am passionate about the things in my life, be it my career, hobbies or inter-personal relationships. I believe in improving everyday and like to be around people with high and positive ENERGY. I pick an adventurous activity every week that I have never attempted before and I take it as a challenge. I love the adrenaline rush which comes from trying new things, be it my first skydive, showing up for my first Tango lesson or learning to cook Sushi. Trying something new for the very first time makes my toes curl with excitement. It has all lead to incredible experiences and lots of great stories. I graduated from one of the best schools. I value good education. I am working for a multinational firm in San Francisco. I am passionate about entrepreneurship. Doing Yoga every morning keeps me centered. Staying centered keeps me easygoing. My passion for life touches everything I do. I love nature, be it exploring new places or just watching the sunset. I’m pretty mature for my age and am often labeled as “Wise beyond my years.” If we hang out there will never be an “awkward silence” don’t worry, if you’re nervous I will just flirt with you. I’m not looking for the trophy girlfriend, imp much more interested in your personality. You don’t have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model... please prove to me that you have a personality too. What else? I grew up in New Delhi, India in a very close family. I had such a good upbringing that I’d have to invent childhood problems.I have been living in San Francisco for the last 8 years. Having seen both the Eastern and Western culture has made me value family ties. It had given me a balanced perspective on life. I don’t play mind games, nor do I (placate) low self-esteem. You should be enthusiastic for new experience and you should have that curious child inside you. Six Things I Would Never do without: Laughter/comedy Exercise Family Friends Food Five Senses You allow me to be who I am and do what I feel. I am looking for someone who has POSITIVE outlook on life. You’re ambitious, regardless of what you do. You have a confident spontaneity. An inner voice that you act on. We have trust and honesty and everything just goes from there. You get excited for big things like traveling and the small things other people don’t notice. You show me glimpses of the child inside you. You should be having a career of your own. You have good family values. You’re enthusiastic for new life experiences.and have the sensibility to step back when you realize it doesn’t suit you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a very interesting life. I love to hang out in San Francisco...Ocean Beach. Cafe Cocomo. Bubble Lounge. The Groove in Marina, North Beach cafes, Union Sq. cafes.

Favorite things

Stand-up Comedy, Yoga fanatic, Spiritual, Ji-Jutsu, Salsa, Interesting movies

For fun

I enjoy romantic dinners, beach, travel, adventures, sensual teasing and building anticipation. (hours or days?). I pick an adventurous activity every week that I have never attempted before and I take it as a challenge.

Last read

"In Search of The Meaning Of Life" - Victor Frankyl. "The Psyco-Cybernetics" - Maxwell Maltz "Power of Now" - Eckart Tolle . "Blink" (don't ask me who wrote this. You should know.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Silver
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Earn decent to take care of my needs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree