Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area

In his own words

I will try and explain this, although it's never easy just talking about me... I am funny, and Laughing is my favorite thing to do. I am caring and I am always trying to help others. I am such a fortunate person, why not give some of that fortune away whether with advice or a dollar for someone just cause they asked. something you might not know about me just by looking at me... That I have one of the biggest hearts you will ever find in a person. That I love to give back to others, and not to sound self involved but I try everyday to be an amazing human being. (And that I am funny as hell!) looking to meet an intelligent, genuine, responsible woman who appreciate all that life has to offer in both its challenging and fluid moments...and not necessarily like me per se, but a woman who perhaps share's similar morals and values...(i. e. honesty, compassion, loyalty, love, and responsibility to name a few of the definitive qualities I would like to experience with my potential match).. truly, those with a purpose in life and not those who would rather wander throughout life without direction or even as so much to appreciate that life is a gift and not a privilege...If fate would have it, then I would like to be able to share both my past and present life experiences with whomever is interested in the pursuit of an exciting experience...Otherwise, I think enhancing my existing network of friends would suit me just fine if I do not find a potential match here...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new in town, so still trying to find my favorite spots

Favorite things

Musical range from David Gray, Jack Johnson and to the Doors

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything; it's all in the attitude. I'm not afraid to try new things, but generally I am drawn to physical activities. I can be found in the gym 4-5 times a week. College football, espicially Notre Dame

Last read

I am a big fan of Bret Easton Ellis, Hemingway and Charles Bukowski. I will read about anything if it grabs my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish and half German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral