Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's travel and see the world, maybe sail to the Caribbean !

In his own words

Ok so I guess if I had to describe myself I would say I'm very ambitious, adventurous, easy going, and happy! Nothing really bothers me but I'm definitely not interested in drama. I enjoy laughing, telling funny stories and making new ones! However I also enjoy good intelligent conversation, I'm kinda into science and weather.Lol I've got lots of weather apps I was almost a meteorologist! In the winter I love skiing and boating in the summer! I have a boat that I spend most of my time on in Boston harbour, I guess I use it like a floating condo because I enjoy city. I also really enjoy spontaneous traveling. I guess I'm very active but I definitely enjoy a good meal and a movie on the couch! Anyways I work hard and am pretty busy But would love to find someone great with similar interest to share it all with!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Love going out to boston on the weekend for a great dinner and a few drinks! Boating nights at pier six Charlestown or a weekend on the cape. However I also love just hanging out with friends and family for a classic back yard bbq!!


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I absolutly love music. I'll go out any night for some karoke, and I'm not very shy! :-) My current passion is defiantly boating. I've spent most of my time this summer on my boat which had been a lot of work since I bought it but well worth it!!

For fun

I love all types of concerts,I enjoy going to the Redsox games and I'm a big fan of going to a patriots game any chance I get!! I really like to travel and I'll try anything (once)! As long as I am in good company, I'm a happy camper!

Last read

The Herald this morning but currently reading a great book about sailing around the world!! intriguing!! :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Project manager for a Commercial heating and air conditioning company. Love my job but live by the saying "I work to live not live to work"!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, English, Scotish, Irish, Swedish, Russian. I like to say I'm american. Or i''ll ocasionally call myself a mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, I have my beliefs but I am open to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended Lynn university In Boca Raton FL. I recieved a degree in communications specializing in Broadcasting and TV Production. With a minnor in Public Relations.