Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You don’t know, unless you try…

In his own words

A little something about me, originally from Minnesota. I moved to Colorado, because I couldn’t handle the days when it never got above 0 degrees, and I like to see the sun! I work for CU in Boulder, it’s pretty cool to be on campus. When I’m not at work I like to stay busy, it depends on the time of year. Summer- I really like to golf, I try and get on a different course when I can, (just love the views) and of course the normal stuff, hitting the pool, BBQ’s, concerts, going dancing, working out, happy hour and being with friends. Winter- I try to get on the ice (for work-outs) and do a little coaching, to help out with little kids. Otherwise I try and travel when I can, because there’s so much to see and do. I thought I would try match, to get back into the dating/friend scene? Just looking for someone to have a lot of fun with, someone who after a long week, will do what their feeling. Grab a movie, relax and unwind. Hit happy hour and let their hair down and dance the night away!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Looking to get a dog soon...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lo-Do’s (Westminster), Cowboy lounge, Red Rocks, Beaver Creek, Vail, Aspen, Nashville, Phoenix, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Toronto, and anywhere with warm weather, and white sandy beaches!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Watching and playing hockey, golfing, the fall season, Halloween, Christmas, pizza, meatloaf, pumpkin pie, BBQ, coffee, live music, dancing, family guy, road trips, naps, working-out, (water-skiing and snowmobiling back home, when I’m there) family

For fun

Bowling, Football, Golf, Dancing, Inline skating/ Ice skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Hockey

Last read

Would like more time too...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school