Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Irwin, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is serious to me! Im not looking for a hook up, sugar daddy, someone old enough to be my father or young enough to be my son!

In her own words

Fall in love Be passionate and Fearless Be thoughtful and generous Listen to your heart Believe in love at first sight Hold hands, laugh nervously Learn from each other Never forget passion and romance Run away together Be patient and kind with your words Always kiss each other good night even when your upset Tell each other you love them! Im a Registered nurse for over thirteen years. My biggest turn off's are if you ask me something that is in my profile like what I do, for instance or if you live at home with your parents or for instance you don't have your own vehicle. I want someone who enhances my life not someone who is worse off than I am! I dont want someone over 46 its just to much of a difference so please don't waste your time or mine! I would like someone who wants to have another child someone who likes to travel and explore the world. Im described as classy, easy to talk to, friendly and affectionate but I also know what I want and can be kind of sassy! I love being a mom its the best job ever! Every age I find something exciting and proud to be a mother! I enjoy doing a variety of activities anything to keep my son busy and add a little adventure and excitement to our lives. I adore my son and will sacrifice anything that he needs for my wants. Im looking for a best friend and husband, a forever! I want family dinners at the table, family time, planned dates with my husband, family vacations, get togethers, cookouts etc. I occasionally have a drink, I'm not looking for someone who drinks everyday or close too it and no chew! I like getting dressed up occasionally and wearing heels so I like someone thats 5'11 or taller so im not taller. I like bigger guys because there is nothing worse than when I feel bigger than you! I would love to have someone that would work out with me! I have always had expensive taste but forced to stay grounded. If it was up to me I would be driving a Mercedes-Benz. My toenails have to be painted so yes im girly but I can get dirty too. Im not the kind of girl that wont cut the grass or wash, wax and detail my car etc. Im not an animal lover at least not to have in my home. Dont like pet hair and i have other theories as well. I think being a good dad is sexy. I love the broadness of a man's shoulders and the strength of a mans arms. I love the scruff on a mans face when he hasnt shaved for a few days. Please do not promise me things early on if you are uncertain and of course you are uncertain , its early on and if you cant deliver! Im not looking for someone who is cocky or vain but confident and successful. I want someone self sufficient and doesn't rely on me for things that in the twenty first century he should be able to do on his own. I think it's so sweet when I catch the man im with, starring at me because he thinks Im beautiful! I want someone who I feel safe with and adores me. Im a hopeful romantic! I want to wake up every morning smiling and thinking, lm so lucky to have him! I hope he feels the same and that we are reminded not to take time or each other for granted! Every day is given to us!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere downtown beautiful city, strip district, southside works,waterfront, mt.washington, love to try new places, love taking scenic rides


Waynesburg University, Waynesburg, PA

Favorite things

Summer and Fall. Christmas and Halloween. Road trips, traveling. Sundays making sauce and family and friend dinners. Thanksgiving Snuggling with my son. I love decorating for holidays. My feet in the sand/ocean. A soggy icecream cone.

For fun

I save the movies for a rainy day or cold day, I like cuddling. Like to go to Steeler games,baseball games, love to swim, boating, shopping, bowling, kennywood, sandcastle, idelwild, go karts pretty much anything, like to try new things

Last read

Self, Southern living, joel osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nursing Supervisor and have been a Registered Nurse for over ten years!! I'm not satisfied and I am currently continuing my education. When I set my mind to something I will do what I need to accomplish it. Even if I'm poor in the end.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im 100% Italian and proud of my heritage. Love Sundays family dinners and parties with family and friends. I guess I like feeding people.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would like someone who would go to church with me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my masters degree as a nurse practitioner specializing in forensic science.